I just bough FPse with my OnePlus One. Any working BIOS?

Blintdado
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2015 4:43 pm
Primary Device: OnePlus One
Operating System: Android
ROM: Yu-Gi-Oh Forbidden Memories

I just bough FPse with my OnePlus One. Any working BIOS?

Postby Blintdado » Sun Apr 19, 2015 4:46 pm

I've tried like too many BIOS but still they don't work. Any suggestion? :{

shortyavenue
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 8:05 am
Primary Device: galaxy s6 active
Operating System: android

Re: I just bough FPse with my OnePlus One. Any working BIOS?

Postby shortyavenue » Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:07 pm

I can't find any BIOS that works. I just get an error screen.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 1946
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: I just bough FPse with my OnePlus One. Any working BIOS?

Postby schtruck » Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:50 pm

verify the size of the uncompressed bios file, it's must be 512bytes

place it to internal storage and fpse will load it when starting.

you must have a file named scph1001.bin


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest