Street Fighter Alpha 3 not working

chevybelly
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 8:56 pm
Primary Device: samsung galaxy S II
ROM: FPSE

Street Fighter Alpha 3 not working

Postby chevybelly » Sun Jun 29, 2014 9:12 pm

I have a Samsung galaxy s 2, I'm running FPse on Android. I have been playing ff8, marvel vs capuchin, mortal kombat trilogy. But for some reason, when i load SFA3, i get to the colorful P S screen, and the emulator just freezes. I can only quit the app from the menu. Menu, eject goofs up the app also....i have tried about three different files with no luck......really want this game

chevybelly
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 8:56 pm
Primary Device: samsung galaxy S II
ROM: FPSE

Re: Street Fighter Alpha 3 not working

Postby chevybelly » Tue Jul 01, 2014 12:01 am

Any help ??

chevybelly
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 8:56 pm
Primary Device: samsung galaxy S II
ROM: FPSE

Re: Street Fighter Alpha 3 not working

Postby chevybelly » Mon Jul 07, 2014 1:37 pm

Ok.....can someone just tell me if I'm in the wrong forum or something ??

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2068
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Street Fighter Alpha 3 not working

Postby schtruck » Mon Jul 07, 2014 5:05 pm

Tested sfa 3 and it works perfectly.

Your iso must be corrupted


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests