Fpse for Android News

OmgN00B
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 5:00 am
Primary Device: Samsung Vibrant Galaxy S
ROM: 2.2 (Froyo)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby OmgN00B » Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:25 am

God damn I love you.

OmgN00B
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 5:00 am
Primary Device: Samsung Vibrant Galaxy S
ROM: 2.2 (Froyo)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby OmgN00B » Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:31 am

Ok, I have this newest version. The option for small on Screen size is there but when selecting it, nothing happens. It stays on the previous selection. Anyone mind confirming this or is it just me.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 1942
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby schtruck » Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:34 am

sorry a mistake, i update immediatly Market.

Updated, get the new one.

OmgN00B
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 5:00 am
Primary Device: Samsung Vibrant Galaxy S
ROM: 2.2 (Froyo)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby OmgN00B » Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:40 am

Thanks, and I love your instant feedback.

godashram
Fresh Fish
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:43 am
Primary Device: LG Expo/Archos 101

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby godashram » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:02 am

i want to give you my money... but it doesn't appear in market on my device (archos 101), and on the web site it tells me not compatible :(

OmgN00B
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 5:00 am
Primary Device: Samsung Vibrant Galaxy S
ROM: 2.2 (Froyo)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby OmgN00B » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:19 am

I can select the small option now, but it does not do anything.

LouCipher
Member
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 8:41 am
Primary Device: TMobile G2
ROM: CM7 RC1

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby LouCipher » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:20 am

godashram wrote:i want to give you my money... but it doesn't appear in market on my device (archos 101), and on the web site it tells me not compatible :(


Should be compatible. According to the specs sheet for the archos 101, it got 2.2 froyo in November. Can you verify that your device is update and running 2.2?

OmgN00B
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 5:00 am
Primary Device: Samsung Vibrant Galaxy S
ROM: 2.2 (Froyo)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby OmgN00B » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:24 am

UPDATE: Sticky keys are still a problem for me.

rincewind
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:38 pm
Primary Device: droid x
Operating System: none
ROM: stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby rincewind » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:27 am

So I love this thing, but I'm still a little annoyed. If I set the framelimiter off and the frameskip to 30 I get a smooth running game, but my enemy select in ff7 is still messed up (the white hand appears pixelated above clouds name and doesn't move no matter who I pick). If I turn the framelimiter on and the frameskip to zero,the enemy select is fine, but the game runs significantly slower. The only way to get it to run perfect is to disable the overlay.Now, I'm not retarded, so I can easily play without it, but if anyone knows how to fix this, let me know.

User avatar
Ti3noU
Junior Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 1:22 am
Primary Device: HD2 1.3GHz /GT- i9000 1.54GHz
ROM: CM7.2 / Android 2.3.7 - CM9 / Android 4.0.3
Location: France

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby Ti3noU » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:28 am

OmgN00B wrote:I can select the small option now, but it does not do anything.


Same here !

Heart Of Darkness finally works with the last update, but with the usual color inversion. Sound is better too. Great update as always Schtruck !


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron