chrono cross problem

Old threads
fitnessvip
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:10 pm

chrono cross problem

Postby fitnessvip » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:16 pm

hello i got the problem with chrono cross starting after newgame im using FpseCE 0.9.6 and My moble HTC ADVANTAGE X7510
any help?

User avatar
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
Operating System: Android 6.0.1

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby Q-Ball » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:20 pm

Whats the problem?
Image

fitnessvip
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:10 pm

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby fitnessvip » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:25 pm

screen black and nothing happen

User avatar
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
Operating System: Android 6.0.1

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby Q-Ball » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:28 pm

1) Check your ISO file, maybe its not full.
2) Try to use FpseCE 0.09.5
Image

fitnessvip
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:10 pm

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby fitnessvip » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:33 pm

about 1 :shock: i must say its 700MB size and about 2 i will check it out thanks a lot mate :) .

User avatar
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
Operating System: Android 6.0.1

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby Q-Ball » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:38 pm

Here is a FpseCE 0.09.5
Attachments
FpseCE_0.09.5.zip
(413.62 KiB) Downloaded 149 times
Image

fitnessvip
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:10 pm

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby fitnessvip » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:55 pm

thanks for your response i appreciate it.but it didn,t worked

User avatar
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
Operating System: Android 6.0.1

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby Q-Ball » Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:57 pm

Can you post here your fpse.ini file?
Image

fitnessvip
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 7:10 pm

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby fitnessvip » Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:04 pm

here it is.
Attachments
FPSE.zip
(670 Bytes) Downloaded 121 times

User avatar
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
Operating System: Android 6.0.1

Re: chrono cross problem

Postby Q-Ball » Mon Sep 07, 2009 8:11 pm

Try to do this:
1) Change "EnableHLE=on" to off (EnableHLE=off)
2) GFXDRV=3 - try to change this value from 0 to 3.
(0 - LFB, 1 - GAPI, 2 - GDI, 3 - VGA)
Image


Return to “Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest