View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:32 pm



Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
 On screen buttons 
Author Message
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 1:58 am
Posts: 27
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5.X
ROM: Latest Energy Rom
Post On screen buttons
First off I'd like to say this program is simply amazing! I'm running xenogears, star ocean and final fantasy tactics nearly flawlessly. My question is..... Is there anyway to save how I have the on screen keys setup without having to re do it everytime I open and close FpseCE?

Thanks!

_________________
***Paid Supporter***


Thu Dec 31, 2009 7:55 pm
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 1957
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: On screen buttons
your files must be named with a char that is not supported by FpseCE when saving specific ini file....

Can you paste your iso Filenames here please?


Thu Dec 31, 2009 9:34 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:11 am
Posts: 21
Primary Device: AT&T Fuze Unlocked
Operating System: 6.5.5
ROM: Energy ROM Sense Sept 27
Post Re: On screen buttons
also, do you close the program normally? by holding onto the power button icon?

also, fpsece crashes whenever i try landscape right o.o; it works when the game doesn't load but crashes when the game does load.. odd :lol:

_________________
"Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me."
-Psalm 23:4


Thu Dec 31, 2009 10:48 pm
Profile
Enthusiast

Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 8:15 pm
Posts: 143
Location: Branson, MO
Primary Device: Samsung Omnia i910
Operating System: 6.1
ROM: dc22
Post Re: On screen buttons
You can save global on-screen buttons by configuring them for a single game, then copying the onscreen section of that game's .cfg into fpsece.ini.
If you're in landscape, you have to touch the top-right corner (as if you were in portrait) and it will go back to landscape. Personally, I got everything set up the way I wanted, then immediately closed so that the settings would save. I found it irritating to have to redo everything because of a crash.
JJ


Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:37 am
Profile ICQ YIM WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 1:58 am
Posts: 27
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5.X
ROM: Latest Energy Rom
Post Re: On screen buttons
[FPSE]
DisclaimerAgree=1
LastGPU=gpusoftdx.dll
LastSPU=0peopspu109.dll
LastJOY0=joy0pse.dll
LastJOY1=joy1key.dll
LastCD=cdrimage.dll
LastPAR=parnull.dll
CDCountry=1
UseOtherMDEC=off
CDUseCache=off
CDCacheSize=16384
CDStreamSpeed=0
CpuMode=on
CpuMode2=off
ShowGenCode=off
AutoSpeed=on
MDEC_bw=off
DisableEngines=off
DisableLogo=on
EnableHLE=off
EmuConsole=off
UseSubQ=on
CacheSubQ=off
BiosName=SCPH1001.BIN
RomName=SCPH1001.BIN
MemCard1=slot1.mcd
MemCard2=slot2.mcd
ArmCoreV5=on
ArmCoreMMX=off
UseSerial=off
ComPort=COM2
Verbose=off
Disasm=off
Debugger=off
EnablePCDRV=off
PCDRV_RO=off
CDDA2SPU=off
HideMouseCur=off
RunSPUsync=off
SmartChnRead=off
EnableDatel=off
IgnoreCdErrs=on

[PocketPC]
Onscreen_OC14=0
Onscreen_O14=0
Onscreen_14=0
Onscreen_OC13=0
Onscreen_O13=0
Onscreen_13=0
Onscreen_OC12=0
Onscreen_O12=0
Onscreen_12=0
Onscreen_OC11=0
Onscreen_O11=0
Onscreen_11=0
Onscreen_OC10=0
Onscreen_O10=0
Onscreen_10=0
Onscreen_OC09=0
Onscreen_O09=0
Onscreen_09=0
Onscreen_OC08=0
Onscreen_O08=0
Onscreen_08=0
Onscreen_OC07=0
Onscreen_O07=0
Onscreen_07=0
Onscreen_OC06=0
Onscreen_O06=0
Onscreen_06=0
Onscreen_OC05=0
Onscreen_O05=0
Onscreen_05=0
Onscreen_OC04=0
Onscreen_O04=0
Onscreen_04=1
Onscreen_H=3
Onscreen_W=5
Onscreen_OC03=0
Onscreen_O03=0
Onscreen_03=0
Onscreen_OC02=0
Onscreen_O02=0
Onscreen_02=0
Onscreen_OC01=0
Onscreen_O01=0
Onscreen_01=0
Onscreen_OC00=0
Onscreen_O00=0
Onscreen_00=5
Main_Volume=1
Da_Volume=1
Xa_Volume=1
Isos_PATH=\Storage Card\Program Files\FpseCE\SKINS
GFXDRV=2
Orientation=0
FpsCount=on
EnableSound=on
Stretch_x=0
Stretch_y=0
Start_y=10
SoundVolume=10
PadType=1
FullScreen=1
Stick_Left=0
Stick_Right=0
Stylus_Wide=20
Sensor_Zx=700
Sensor_Gpz=127
Sensor_Mpz=200
Sensor_Npz=20
Sensor_Gpx=127
Sensor_Mpx=200
Sensor_Npx=20
Stylus_Mode=1
Sensor_Mode=0

[GPUSOFT]
Odd_Even_Fix=0
Busy_Fix=0
Lazy_Update_Fix=0
High_Res_Boot_Fix=0
Frame_Skip_Mode=0

[JOY0KEY]
AutoRotate=0
MultiFix_GunB=0
MultiFix_GunA=0
MultiFix_Left=16777344
MultiFix_Down=16777220
MultiFix_Right=524288
MultiFix_Up=4
MultiFix_Select=50331680
MultiFix_Start=33554464
MultiFix_Quadrangle=34078720
MultiFix_Triangle=33554448
MultiFix_Circle=34603008
MultiFix_Cross=50331664
MultiFix_L1=0
MultiFix_L2=0
MultiFix_R1=0
MultiFix_R2=0
MultiFix=0
Button8=0
Special8=0000000000000000
Button7=0
Special7=0000000000000000
Button6=0
Special6=1000000000000000
Button5=0
Special5=0000000010000000
GunB=87
GunA=81
Up=69
Down=88
Left=83
Right=70
Start=112
Select=113
Triangle=80
Quadrangle=76
Circle=8
Cross=13
L1=0
L2=86
R1=0
R2=66
Special1=1000000010000000
Button1=87
Special2=0010000010000000
Button2=82
Special3=0001000001000000
Button3=0
Special4=0001000010000000
Button4=79

[JOY1KEY]
Up=38
Down=40
Left=37
Right=39
Start=112
Select=113
Triangle=69
Quadrangle=83
Circle=68
Cross=88
L1=81
L2=87
R1=82
R2=84
Device=0
Switch=8
An1Up=89
An1Down=66
An1Left=71
An1Right=72
An1Action=86
An2Up=73
An2Down=77
An2Left=74
An2Right=75
An2Action=78

[SPUPeops]
UseXA=1
Volume=1
XAPitch=0
UseTimer=0
SPUIRQWait=0
DebugMode=0
RecordMode=0
UseReverb=0
UseInterpolation=0
DisStereo=0
UseDBufIrq=1



I'm running Fpsece on a touch pro 2

p.s. happy new years

_________________
***Paid Supporter***


Fri Jan 01, 2010 8:54 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.