Diablo ps rom/ will not start

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
zachrwee@yahoo.com
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 1:01 am
Primary Device: Galaxy J7 Crown
Operating System: Android
ROM: Diablo ps1

Diablo ps rom/ will not start

Postby zachrwee@yahoo.com » Tue May 14, 2019 1:07 am

I got FPse and BIOS that the website said was required. It still wont work! It just shows me ps1 logo but wont give me the game! Help please!

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2112
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Diablo ps rom/ will not start

Postby schtruck » Wed May 15, 2019 8:34 am

Have you uncompressed your iso by using the load game file menu from fpse?


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests