View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Aug 31, 2014 8:33 am




Reply to topic  [ 6372 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 405, 406, 407, 408, 409, 410, 411 ... 638  Next
 Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback 
Author Message
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2012 10:04 am
Posts: 713
Primary Device: motorola bionic
Operating System: Android 2.3.4
ROM: stock
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Sebastian, that's a great item to put in the request thread. Be sure you read the first post in that thread

www.fpsece.net/forum2/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=482

_________________
FPSE OpenGL info - click here


Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:21 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 11:13 am
Posts: 14
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: Cyanogen Mod 9 Nightly, Devil Kernel
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
sebastian9 wrote:
schtruck could cause you to have an option to put the command analoguico this?

please give me link for your gamepad skin


Tue Jul 24, 2012 8:54 am
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:41 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Argentina
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy Note
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: N7000XXLRG
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
sektor_hustle wrote:
sebastian9 wrote:
schtruck could cause you to have an option to put the command analoguico this?

please give me link for your gamepad skin



yeah right

but not seen as capture
worked well in the old verciones FPSE
when the skins were in PNG and mbp
since they are png and raw can not be, put the pad and analoguicos together

https://www.dropbox.com/s/83qn9of2c65uswt/reality.rar


Tue Jul 24, 2012 1:15 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 11:13 am
Posts: 14
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: Cyanogen Mod 9 Nightly, Devil Kernel
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
sebastian9 wrote:
sektor_hustle wrote:
sebastian9 wrote:
schtruck could cause you to have an option to put the command analoguico this?

please give me link for your gamepad skin



yeah right

but not seen as capture
worked well in the old verciones FPSE
when the skins were in PNG and mbp
since they are png and raw can not be, put the pad and analoguicos together

https://www.dropbox.com/s/83qn9of2c65uswt/reality.rar

thank you


Tue Jul 24, 2012 5:51 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 2:25 am
Posts: 5
Primary Device: Galaxy s3
Operating System: Android 4.1.1 (JB)
ROM: Cyanogenmod10 preview8
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
schtruck

hey bro. I bought the app, its worth it. Im running FPse v0.29 with opengl and no issues so far. Rendering looks awesome on metal gear solid and rayman. I have a request tho bro...Can you add more gamepad skins in your next FPse update?
"ps3 controller" skins with the analogs and what not, similar to the one Sebastian uploaded here would be beast :)

Also if anyone can help me on this, how do you show fps when running games lol? I just installed FPse yesterday and couldnt figure out how :/


Thu Jul 26, 2012 3:10 am
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:41 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Argentina
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy Note
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: N7000XXLRG
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
schtruck with that program edit the raw files?

I do this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9c3Eqa4y10&feature=youtu.be
for that I have to edit the raw files
so I can join L1L2, R1R2, star, selected with a single png and raw


Fri Jul 27, 2012 11:53 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 11:13 am
Posts: 14
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: Cyanogen Mod 9 Nightly, Devil Kernel
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
sebastian9 wrote:
schtruck with that program edit the raw files?

I do this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9c3Eqa4y10&feature=youtu.be
for that I have to edit the raw files
so I can join L1L2, R1R2, star, selected with a single png and raw

how you make folder juegos psx with icons for psx games?


Sat Jul 28, 2012 8:25 am
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:41 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Argentina
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy Note
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: N7000XXLRG
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
just create the shortcut and select the image you want.
after the moves to a folder


Sat Jul 28, 2012 2:04 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:45 pm
Posts: 9
Primary Device: Samsung GalaxySIII(SGH-I747M)
Operating System: Android 4.0.4
ROM: Stock
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
I'm not sure if you just keep missing the posts for it, but I'm going to re-post this issue again. The "Special Screen Size" option will not save to the option I set it to (4:3).

Every time the app is opened, the screen size is defaulted back to fullscreen. Kind of a pain to set it to 4:3 every time I open it.

Good work though, I love the FPSe and it runs flawlessly on my Galaxy SIII (North American release, 1.5ghz dual-core, 2 GB RAM, LTE-capable)

_________________
Sanity is for Squares.


Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:51 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 12:00 am
Posts: 6
Primary Device: Sprint Galaxy S Epic 4G
Operating System: Android 4.1.1
ROM: CyanogenMod 10 [Latest Nightly]
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Hi I just wanted to drop some feedback here concerning a sticky keys issue. Pardon me if this has been discussed or resolved previously, but I'm not going to trudge through 400+ pages of messages to find out.

I'm using FPse 0.11.29

I've noticed that I'll run into an issue where my hardware keyboard will exhibit "sticky keys" when using the emulator in every game, yet on-screen gamepad will work just fine. This wasn't a problem until most recently and the only change I made was switching software keyboards.

Just for shits and giggles, I launched the messaging app and switched input methods from "SwiftKey 3" to "English (US) - Android keyboard", exited out of that and launched FPse again. Now my hardware keyboard is fully responsive! No more sticky keys! I quit and switch input methods to "SwiftKey 3" and tried FPse again with my device hardware keyboard, sticky key symptom returns.

What I don't understand is, how/why does the software keyboard mess with the hardware keyboard when it comes to FPse? Anyway I just thought that this was probably useful information for the developers and anybody else that has a hardware keyboard and is using the SwiftKey 3 software keyboard. Thanks for the awesome emulator and keep up the good work!


Mon Jul 30, 2012 12:17 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6372 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 405, 406, 407, 408, 409, 410, 411 ... 638  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.