View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Oct 01, 2014 10:18 pm




Reply to topic  [ 6481 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 377, 378, 379, 380, 381, 382, 383 ... 649  Next
 Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback 
Author Message
Enthusiast
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:21 am
Posts: 197
Primary Device: HTC Sensation
Operating System: Android 2.3.5
ROM: Alfaifi Sensation XE 6.0.1
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
schtruck wrote:
Just release quick update FPse 0.11.25:
- Fixed a potential Freeze on multi core devices.
- Fixed screen size choice saving.


Now you are talking :)
now i can play fpse on software mode full speed on my HTC ONE x

but im sad to see that OGL options are still not saving even though you fixed screen size option saving :cry: :cry: :cry:

_________________
"Only strength can cooperate. Weakness can only beg" Dwight D. Eisenhowe
1890-1969, Thirty-fourth President of the USA <--- he also had a D like Monkey D. Luffy those guys are everywhere :lol:


Fri May 18, 2012 3:43 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 8:27 am
Posts: 11
Primary Device: SGS II
Operating System: 4.0.4 ICS
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Force Landscape Orientation does not work


Sat May 19, 2012 8:51 am
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2010 4:48 pm
Posts: 19
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: Android/MIUI
ROM: coocked, JaguarMiui v20
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
to schtruch;

did you see the PM i sent you? :D
any comments? :D


Sat May 19, 2012 1:26 pm
Profile
Fresh Fish

Joined: Sun May 20, 2012 6:58 pm
Posts: 1
Primary Device: Epic 4G Touch
Operating System: Windows 7 x64
ROM: Calkulin's E4GT v3.0
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Doom and Final Doom, do not work with the latest update, the game just stays on the "Loading" screen, the game worked very well a few updates ago. Any idea why it is not working?

Edit: Never mind, got it to work by loading the .cue file instead of the .bin


Sun May 20, 2012 7:03 pm
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2173
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
this is interresting i'll try with .bin and .cue to see if i got differences myself.


Sun May 20, 2012 9:58 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2173
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
i discovered a serious bug into cdrom plugin emulation on a change i did recently 2 or 3 previous release, this make many game freezing at loading.

i'll update FPse in the journey to fix that. (as well as Force Landscape which i have already fixed)


Mon May 21, 2012 5:24 am
Profile ICQ WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 12:14 pm
Posts: 7
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy Note
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Hi Schtruck, did you find a solve for the mali 400 gpu bug with open gl ?

or must we life with the bios way by tekkien 3 :( ?


Mon May 21, 2012 6:59 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 2:35 am
Posts: 6
Primary Device: Evo 4g
Operating System: Android 2.3.3
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
I have a question. I have been able to connect 1 phonejoy controller but my second one never connects. I was just wondering if its supported or is it a problem on my end. Acer A510 with 4.03


Tue May 22, 2012 2:55 am
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2173
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
do you have well set your phonejoy from Bluez IME?

Good news, we have understood the recent crash happened on Most of all Galaxy Tab, which was caused by Acceleration with Multi core which seems to not be supported on Android 3.0 on Samsung Galaxy TAB.
I'm trying to find a way to detect if it's supported or not.


Tue May 22, 2012 6:27 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 2:35 am
Posts: 6
Primary Device: Evo 4g
Operating System: Android 2.3.3
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Yeah I have set them. I also have n64oid which connects also without using the bluez ime keyboard. I have played 2 players with that. When I launch fpse the bluez goes active automatically but only one controller connects. I also tried using the blues ime keyboard and assign hw keys but the controls goes on the frits when I try to play so that doesn't work.


Tue May 22, 2012 7:44 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6481 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 377, 378, 379, 380, 381, 382, 383 ... 649  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.