Saving with the savestates

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
soaches
Fresh Fish
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:49 am
Primary Device: computer

Saving with the savestates

Postby soaches » Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:59 am

Can anyone please help me! I am using a Samsung Galaxy Gio, and I have succesfully gotten FPse to work, just to be able to play Tomba 2 on it. The game in itself runs perfectly smooth and great speed, but when I am finished with playing the game, I can not get the blody game to save! When I save it on Tomba, it works. But when I load it, the menu pops up and I can not shut it down!

So.. I am trying to ask for help on how to save with the savestates, and load with the loadstates. When I press save on the savestates, it just disappear, then I press load and all of those loadings are still empty! Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

User avatar
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Saving with the savestates

Postby i900frenchaddict » Fri Nov 11, 2011 11:51 pm

Have you properly set the SCPH1001 bios?

soaches
Fresh Fish
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:49 am
Primary Device: computer

Re: Saving with the savestates

Postby soaches » Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:25 pm

Yes, yes I have. Still doesn't work. It do work with other games, but not the one that I need.

User avatar
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Saving with the savestates

Postby i900frenchaddict » Tue Nov 15, 2011 9:59 pm

and HLE mode is also unticked?

Weird it works for the other games, but not for this one (I don't have this one, so can't test yet)

soaches
Fresh Fish
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:49 am
Primary Device: computer

Re: Saving with the savestates

Postby soaches » Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:24 pm

i900frenchaddict wrote:and HLE mode is also unticked?

Weird it works for the other games, but not for this one (I don't have this one, so can't test yet)

Yes it is unticked (Or, well it is not activated) and I cant get what the freaking problem is :(


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests