View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Apr 17, 2014 12:55 am




Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
 Saving with the savestates 
Author Message
Fresh Fish

Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:49 am
Posts: 4
Primary Device: computer
Post Saving with the savestates
Can anyone please help me! I am using a Samsung Galaxy Gio, and I have succesfully gotten FPse to work, just to be able to play Tomba 2 on it. The game in itself runs perfectly smooth and great speed, but when I am finished with playing the game, I can not get the blody game to save! When I save it on Tomba, it works. But when I load it, the menu pops up and I can not shut it down!

So.. I am trying to ask for help on how to save with the savestates, and load with the loadstates. When I press save on the savestates, it just disappear, then I press load and all of those loadings are still empty! Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp


Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:59 am
Profile
Global Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Posts: 2114
Location: France
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Post Re: Saving with the savestates
Have you properly set the SCPH1001 bios?

_________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/i900frenchaddict


Fri Nov 11, 2011 11:51 pm
Profile WWW
Fresh Fish

Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:49 am
Posts: 4
Primary Device: computer
Post Re: Saving with the savestates
Yes, yes I have. Still doesn't work. It do work with other games, but not the one that I need.


Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:25 pm
Profile
Global Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Posts: 2114
Location: France
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Post Re: Saving with the savestates
and HLE mode is also unticked?

Weird it works for the other games, but not for this one (I don't have this one, so can't test yet)

_________________
http://www.youtube.com/user/i900frenchaddict


Tue Nov 15, 2011 9:59 pm
Profile WWW
Fresh Fish

Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:49 am
Posts: 4
Primary Device: computer
Post Re: Saving with the savestates
i900frenchaddict wrote:
and HLE mode is also unticked?

Weird it works for the other games, but not for this one (I don't have this one, so can't test yet)

Yes it is unticked (Or, well it is not activated) and I cant get what the freaking problem is :(


Mon Feb 27, 2012 5:24 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.