View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 11:52 pm




Reply to topic  [ 2927 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 281, 282, 283, 284, 285, 286, 287 ... 293  Next
 [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes 
Author Message
Member

Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 1:38 pm
Posts: 46
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S2
Operating System: Android 2.3.3
ROM: stock
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
that´s what i did, without reactions.... ;)


Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:01 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 5:05 pm
Posts: 6
Primary Device: ACER F900
Operating System: WM6.1
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
No news about dma code ?


Tue Feb 01, 2011 7:48 pm
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 1958
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
Still not ready, but the android port has let us found interresting bottleneck... we'll update FpseCE as well as Pete Plugin audio which have both the same problem... i think the boost can be big.... at least for qualcomm processors..


Tue Feb 01, 2011 11:17 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Junior Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 6:12 pm
Posts: 16
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
I have a bug that has been in the last few releases.
-In overlays, when increasing the amount of boxes, overlay26 and overlay26p become increasingly distorted. This is the same for any overlay# with an overlay#p.


Attachments:
File comment: Without interaction.
Bug.jpg
Bug.jpg [ 8.19 KiB | Viewed 951 times ]

_________________
Image
Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:36 am
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 9:57 am
Posts: 20
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S I9000 @1.3GHz
Operating System: Had TouchHD (6.1)
ROM: Stock/Coocked
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
@Schtruck do you have any to-do list yet to be implemented in FPSe for Android? Any ETA or info about alpha/beta release? :|


Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:17 pm
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:46 pm
Posts: 91
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia x1
Operating System: 6.1
ROM: stock
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
LeSScro wrote:
Defintly Photoshop is my best friend...
Sorry but i have some problem to make a screen capture using resco or My mobiler...
then i use my camera...
Image

Will it gonna be also on WM? It is really beautiful in landscape(much better than now :))

_________________
Image
By Shood


Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:29 pm
Profile
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 10:55 am
Posts: 353
Primary Device: OneX
ROM: maXimus
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
it s my actual landscape skin for Windows mobile but i need fix an indesirable effect on circle with button...
When it s achieved, i will share a W(Q)VGA update... if you are interested... tell me...

Cheers :roll:

_________________
Image


Wed Feb 02, 2011 6:48 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:48 am
Posts: 7
Primary Device: Samsung i8000
Operating System: WM 6.5
ROM: JC1
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
LeSScro wrote:
iWhen it s achieved, i will share a W(Q)VGA update... if you are interested... tell me...

Am I interested?! Of course I'm interested!!! :-)


Thu Feb 03, 2011 2:23 am
Profile
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:46 pm
Posts: 91
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia x1
Operating System: 6.1
ROM: stock
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
LeSScro wrote:
When it s achieved, i will share a W(Q)VGA update... if you are interested... tell me...
Cheers :roll:

Thank you.
That would be nice. This looks amazing. Can't wait to see it :)

_________________
Image
By Shood


Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:02 pm
Profile
Member

Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 1:38 pm
Posts: 46
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S2
Operating System: Android 2.3.3
ROM: stock
Post Re: [11/21/2010] FpseCE latest changes
fyatwyrio wrote:
hey, should thee gpuhell.dll plugin only be 30k? I can't seem to get it to work, always fails to load in the log. I've redownloaded all the files a couple times now.


same for me. Somebody can help?

Just downloaded and installed fpsece completely new, but without any success. Still get the GPU load failed message. ("0" in Last-GPU Line in INI and CFG deleted)

Is that a bug?


Last edited by zschigi2 on Sat Feb 05, 2011 10:33 am, edited 1 time in total.



Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:22 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2927 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 281, 282, 283, 284, 285, 286, 287 ... 293  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.