| Author |
Message |
|
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm Posts: 856
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini pro
Operating System: Android 2.3.2
|
 [Old] Strange JavaScript on our forum!
If you haven't got decent Firewall or Antivirus, I advice you to download one somewhere! Its very important because this JavaScript can load a Trojan on your computer.
If somebody know who loaded it to our website, please contact with CloudStrife86, i900frenchaddict or me. Thanks for understanding.
_________________
|
| Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:44 pm |
|
 |
|
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am Posts: 2047 Location: France
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
|
 Re: http://61.4.82.212/js.php
it s also impossible to register a new account because the security criptograph doesn t display..... 
_________________ http://www.youtube.com/user/i900frenchaddict
|
| Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:58 pm |
|
 |
|
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm Posts: 856
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini pro
Operating System: Android 2.3.2
|
 Re: http://61.4.82.212/js.php
Hell, something wrong here. Hope Schtruck will return and fix it.
_________________
|
| Mon Apr 19, 2010 9:08 pm |
|
 |
|
ukbreakbeat
Enthusiast
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 5:54 pm Posts: 177
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5
ROM: 1.66 stock
|
 Re: http://61.4.82.212/js.php
er yeah... i think i just got redirected to some faux anti spyware/anti virus bullshit site when visiting back here for the first time in a while.
user avatars arent displaying correctly now also.
hacked?
_________________ ukbreakbeat.com
|
| Tue Apr 20, 2010 4:26 pm |
|
 |
|
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am Posts: 2047 Location: France
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
|
 Re: http://61.4.82.212/js.php
Same for me for the bullshit website, considered as dangerous and blocked by firefox.
Houston, we've got a problem!
_________________ http://www.youtube.com/user/i900frenchaddict
|
| Tue Apr 20, 2010 6:10 pm |
|
 |
|
Tatsumaki Senpūkyaku
Enthusiast
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 9:38 pm Posts: 164
Primary Device: t8585
|
 Re: http://61.4.82.212/js.php
Code: Threat characteristics of ZBot - a banking trojan that disables firewall, steals sensitive financial data (credit card numbers, online banking login details), makes screen snapshots, downloads additional components, and provides a hacker with the remote access to the compromised system.
sounds bad linkps. Using 'NoScript' on Mozilla.
_________________ tatsumaki's corner Minds are like parachutes, they both work best when open.
|
| Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:57 pm |
|
 |
|
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm Posts: 856
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini pro
Operating System: Android 2.3.2
|
 Re: http://61.4.82.212/js.php
We need something to do! At first maybe we should tell everybody to stop Logging-in if they haven't got decent firewall. Of course... who could it be... Quote: Analysis of the file resources indicate the following possible country of origin: Russian Federation Hell, why cant you stop it? Why you always need to make such a problems? Schtruck made FREE FpseCE version for You, so USE IT if you're SO SMALL to earn money like big boys.
_________________
|
| Wed Apr 21, 2010 6:08 am |
|
 |
|
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am Posts: 2047 Location: France
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
|
 Re: [Important] Strange JavaScript on our forum!
Actually I don't think they can steal supporter version or anything else from the forum now. And the automatic delivery system is crashed (not because of a script, because it regularly crashes, and Schtruck is away) so there's really nothing to steal.......but I hope this won't damage the forum itself.
_________________ http://www.youtube.com/user/i900frenchaddict
|
| Wed Apr 21, 2010 8:40 am |
|
 |
|
Tatsumaki Senpūkyaku
Enthusiast
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 9:38 pm Posts: 164
Primary Device: t8585
|
 Re: [Important] Strange JavaScript on our forum!
Actually I don't think this is about the supporter version, yet. According to this Thread, i can't tell you for shure if this is even just an fpsece problem. But hacking some email Accounts>changing passwords on them>requesting new versions> and spreading numerous supporter versions might could make some trouble as the original users would lose all access to it. But don't listen to me, i don't know who we are dealing with.
_________________ tatsumaki's corner Minds are like parachutes, they both work best when open.
|
| Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:40 am |
|
 |
|
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm Posts: 856
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini pro
Operating System: Android 2.3.2
|
 Re: [Important] Strange JavaScript on our forum!
It actually cant steal supporter version, but if this virus (keylogger!) will be loaded on you PC, it will get your E-mail address and password, isn't it? I work in IT sphere (as NetEngi) so I know what can do Keyloggers  So the only ones who can suffer - FpseCE supporters.
_________________
|
| Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:50 am |
|
 |
|