View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:20 am




Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
 FpseCE Bug Reports 
Author Message
Fresh Fish

Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:03 pm
Posts: 4
Primary Device: Samsung SGH-i780
Operating System: Windows Mobile 6.0
ROM: standard
Post Re: FpseCE Bug Reports
FpseCE_011.zip - 262,99 kB (269305 B)
FpseCE_core.zip - 1156,85 kB

That's what Resco Explorer 2010 says..


Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:29 pm
Profile
Fresh Fish

Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:03 pm
Posts: 4
Primary Device: Samsung SGH-i780
Operating System: Windows Mobile 6.0
ROM: standard
Post Re: FpseCE Bug Reports
d3c4y wrote:
I've purchased the supporter's version in the mid of august. I had to return to the free version because of this:
Attachment:
Screen002.png
.
The output resolution seems too big and everything displayed is cut in half.
I have the right skin (320x70) for my i780, and i didn't change anything on the ROM. And I'm not the only one with that bug (viewtopic.php?f=7&t=376&start=2920)..
Any ideas?..


A year passed.. Is something going to happen?


Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:58 pm
Profile
Fresh Fish

Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 6:02 pm
Posts: 1
Primary Device: GT-I9505
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock
Post Re: FpseCE Bug Reports
I'm not really sure if this has been reported yet, but here goes. Ever since the latest update, FPse is completely unusable. There were a few people saying the same in Google Play too. ^_^;

It kind of goes like this after opening:

1) FPse prompts 'No Disk file found'
2) Language Settings and Agreement
3) Asks to scan SD Card.

If Yes, it scans, and it goes back to Step 1.

If No, the system will ask you to select your Disk Image directory. I selected the place where my iso files are, and it says no Disk file found. If I press Cancel, FPse crashes.

If I do press the return key when it asks me to choose my Disk Image Directory, it brings up the 'Load Game', 'Load Bios', Settings, etc. But none of the options do anything. Not even quit. (Which means I have to force quit the application).

The iso games have already been placed inside the card, and I tried uninstalling and reinstalling over again, but it's the same thing.

Is there a way to revert back to the previous version? Thanks!
Model No: GT-I9505 (Samsung Galaxy S4)


Thu Dec 26, 2013 6:13 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.