Licence issue

Coolmatrix666
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:18 am
Primary Device: Samsung S10+

Licence issue

Postby Coolmatrix666 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:23 am

I bought the app from the Google store years ago and never had an issue.

Today it keeps saying License error even though I am connected to the internet, I am not using anything which would effect FPse's files and my time is correct.

I am at a loss

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2148
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Licence issue

Postby schtruck » Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:54 pm

i have recoded this part today, i'm going to push a new beta version shortly


Return to “Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron