Fpse64 and Pegasus Frontend

jsb5388
Fresh Fish
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 11:31 pm
Primary Device: Retroid pocket 2
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock

Fpse64 and Pegasus Frontend

Postby jsb5388 » Thu Sep 24, 2020 11:53 pm

Hello, I am not sure if you are familiar with the Pegasus frontend but I am having issues getting Fpse64 to run through it. It needs a launch command similar to this for ppsspp:
collection: PlayStation Portable
shortname: psp
extensions: cso, elf, iso, pbp, prx
launch: am start --user 0
-a android.intent.action.VIEW
-n org.ppsspp.ppsspp/.PpssppActivity
-d "file://{file.path}"

I am unable to locate the launch commands for fpse64. I have also tried launching the bin or pbp directly through Pegasus by associating them to start with fpse64 but this causes issues with its licensing.

Thank you for your assistance.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2174
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse64 and Pegasus Frontend

Postby schtruck » Mon Sep 28, 2020 3:50 pm

do you use Market or donate version of FPse64?

jsb5388
Fresh Fish
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 11:31 pm
Primary Device: Retroid pocket 2
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock

Re: Fpse64 and Pegasus Frontend

Postby jsb5388 » Mon Sep 28, 2020 5:00 pm

I was using the play store version of fpse64.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2174
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse64 and Pegasus Frontend

Postby schtruck » Tue Oct 06, 2020 5:46 am

Look in tutorial section you ll see details of options you have to set for other browsers but it s some for your browser


Return to “Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest