no saves bios only

erreertt
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 3:38 pm
Primary Device: Pantech burst
Operating System: Android

no saves bios only

Postby erreertt » Thu Jul 18, 2013 8:24 am

ffix will save but not load and when I do a save state it tells me warning bios mode only ... I've search the threads and everything is unanswered and I've posted in a few others but no replies so I made a new one
thanks

arogance1
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:48 pm
Primary Device: HTC One X

Re: no saves bios only

Postby arogance1 » Thu Jul 18, 2013 8:49 am

Did you load the bios before playing?

erreertt
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 3:38 pm
Primary Device: Pantech burst
Operating System: Android

Re: no saves bios only

Postby erreertt » Sat Jul 20, 2013 6:45 am

no just uncompressed it and it made a bin and another file they both load the game not sure how to get the bios

arogance1
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:48 pm
Primary Device: HTC One X

Re: no saves bios only

Postby arogance1 » Mon Jul 22, 2013 6:44 pm

Google SCPH1001.bin and you'll find plenty of options.
Clear settings and cache, load app, pick the bios, then try the game again


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron