fpse frame limit

anthony001
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 3:50 am
Primary Device: galaxy S3

fpse frame limit

Postby anthony001 » Wed Jul 11, 2012 2:08 pm

Hi how can i set my frame limit to 70? Its because its running too slow on the default settings which is i think 60. Need to do this for ff8 fmv since i noticed it working on no frame limit

User avatar
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Posts: 1355
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 4
Location: France
Contact:

Re: fpse frame limit

Postby i900frenchaddict » Wed Jul 11, 2012 8:46 pm

well, actually, you can't. 70fps is already 10fps more than the full speed of an NTSC game (and 50 fps for PAL games)

So it wasn't planed to play games faster than what they are supposed to be on a PSX


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest