(HELP) guncon slide/mouse configuration

tyrian
Fresh Fish
Primary Device: asus transformer tf101
ROM: prime 2.2

(HELP) guncon slide/mouse configuration

Postby tyrian » Fri Feb 10, 2012 2:03 pm

Hello everybody and a great thanks for developpers which gave us this wonderfull emulator.

I'm new with FPSE and i'am testing a couple of games on it which works fluently on my asus tf101.

I tried to run time crisis 2 which works fine but I can't configure the buttons on it with the guncon controller.
Thus, I would like to use a mouse on it (left button to shoot, right button to hide).

If someone could explain me how to configure it with a mouse or at least explain me how to configure slide gestures and "on screen touch", it would be nice.
Really, I search on all this forum and I can't figure out on how to configure it.
I'm not dumb or lazy, trust me it's been almost 2 hours i'm searching an answer here.

Thanks

specs :
- asus transformer TF101 with dock (USB ports for mouse and controller)
- 3 buttons mouse (right click, left click and wheel)
- FPSE for android v. 0.11.11

tyrian
Fresh Fish

Re: (HELP) guncon slide/mouse configuration

Postby tyrian » Sat Feb 11, 2012 1:54 pm

Thanks! I am now enable to play time crisis with my mouse! But now could you help me how to configure touch capabilities? I heard that it is possible to play Final Fantasy and such RPG games with the touch capacity.

En tout cas, merci pour ton aide compatriote !

tyrian
Fresh Fish

Re: (HELP) guncon slide/mouse configuration

Postby tyrian » Tue Feb 14, 2012 6:12 pm

I meant, I want to be able to navigate in in-game menus by touching the screen rather than with physical buttons. It would be great with games like final fantasy or discworld.

---