Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 5:57 am
Primary Device: Motarola ATRIX 2


Postby Georgebush745 » Mon Jan 30, 2012 2:44 pm

Can anybody help me with this app,I tried running multiple roms on it but it keeps giving me an error message stateing the following " ISO is corrupt or is not enough bytes" well it goes something like that,anybody else had the same problem as me and how you fix it?

User avatar
Global Moderator
Posts: 453
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini pro
Operating System: Android 2.3.2

Re: Hey

Postby Q-Ball » Tue Jan 31, 2012 6:40 am

Try do the following:

After you get the 'Warning: ISO corrupted or is not 2352 bytes/sectors' error message, hit the menu button > quit > reset.

The game now should loads with the message HLE mode enabled, No bios set.

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests