Can anyone help me out with this...

richter
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 12:52 am
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy J700H
Operating System: Android 5.1.1
ROM: Lollipop with Touchwiz UI

Can anyone help me out with this...

Postby richter » Tue Nov 03, 2015 1:09 am

Good Day Dev & everyone :)

I purchased last night fpse version 0.11.173. My device is Samsung Galaxy J700H running 5.1.1 lollipop (stock).
Please see the attached picture. When using a Fast Load it appears a black portion. I already tried resetting (clear data/cache) but still it appears. I love this emulator so bought it (before I download the free fpse).

Can anyone help me out? I recently have games (in .bins) like Castlevania, FFIX, FFVIII, Vagrant Story, Legend of Legaia
Screenshot_2015-11-03-08-24-33.png
Screenshot_2015-11-03-08-24-33.png (52.02 KiB) Viewed 232 times

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2023
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Can anyone help me out with this...

Postby schtruck » Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:03 am

You switched off saves screenshot from advanced settings menu and saves.


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron