Fpse for Android News

User avatar
crualfoxhound
Addict
Posts: 261
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 3:19 pm
Primary Device: Galaxy note 9 exynos
Operating System: Android 9
ROM: Galaxy note 9 exynos

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby crualfoxhound » Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:49 am

N64droid is available on the market everyone.

It works great for the first release a few graphic bugs
But awsome.

Can play Mario64, mariokart64,ridgeracer64, killer instincts gold.
Plus zelda games.

Hope everyone enjoys the new Nintendo emulator.

SCHTRUCK

Very nice look on fpse menu option.
Very pose.lol

Still needs red,blue fix then in my opinion it be perfect.
Greatest respect to ya.
Galaxy note 9 exynos

v--t
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 11:24 am
Primary Device: desire nd
Operating System: Windows xp

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby v--t » Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:30 am

And what are going to let out emulator Nintendo? If so that at first over psone would work. Answer please.

User avatar
90180360
Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 3:29 am
Primary Device: ZTE Blade

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby 90180360 » Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:36 am

v--t wrote:And what are going to let out emulator Nintendo? If so that at first over psone would work. Answer please.

English please.

User avatar
crualfoxhound
Addict
Posts: 261
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 3:19 pm
Primary Device: Galaxy note 9 exynos
Operating System: Android 9
ROM: Galaxy note 9 exynos

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby crualfoxhound » Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:41 am

V--T

Can't understand a word of what you posted.

It's a Nintendo64 emulator for Android.
By yonkzh the developer that brought use snesoid,gearoid and all the others aswell.
Galaxy note 9 exynos

v--t
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 11:24 am
Primary Device: desire nd
Operating System: Windows xp

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby v--t » Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:47 am

I on английски write. Simply I from Russia. You understand that I write? I ask shtrac the new emulator lets out Nintendo?

User avatar
90180360
Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 3:29 am
Primary Device: ZTE Blade

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby 90180360 » Fri Mar 04, 2011 10:52 am

v--t wrote:You understand?

No. But here's N64oid. Back to FPse.

LaLa
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:03 am
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy Note II
ROM: Android 4.2

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby LaLa » Fri Mar 04, 2011 1:11 pm

rumsey wrote:
j10rhic wrote:Thank you for your response. I got it working.

EDIT: now, I'm having another issue.

I load the codebreaker as you say, and select the codes. I hit start and it prompts me to enter the game disc. So I hit the eject button, load the game (Chrono Cross with the preloaded cheats from cheats.mcd), and tap the area of the screen where the x button should be. Instead of a "game loading" screen, I get a blue and red circle. Can you help me out with this one?


Make sure mdec, gte, fastboot and bios are all enabled. You are seeing the right screen it should just say game loading on it as well (blue and red circle is normal). Try waiting at that screen for a minute and see if your game starts.

Hi, I don't get what you guys are trying to say. Heres what I did exactly. I loaded up MGS normally, load my game in the game from the memory card, then ejected to the codebreaker. It loaded that up, I checked the MGS cheats I wanted and then went to Start Game. It then said to eject to the CD and then press X. I ejected to MGS like you said and pressed the X button on the all black screen. The blue and red circle popped up but just for a QUICK second and then closed on me. How do I fix it? I also don't know what you're talking about on the cheats.mcd? Is it a seperate file I have to download or what? When I did the MGS cheats, I copied it to memory card 2, is that what you guys are talking about? And I don't know what to do with that load save for codebreakers, it won't let me load it on MGS or codebreakers (lol I don't know what the hell I'm doing!). Sorry for the long post, just wanted to explain everything. Cheers.

HAT3R
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 5:01 am
Primary Device: HTC Desire
Operating System: android
ROM: oxygen 2

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby HAT3R » Fri Mar 04, 2011 1:56 pm

Rotkaeqpchen wrote:
HAT3R wrote:as people already said a hundred times, there are issues with multitouch wich pratically make games not playable... for me guncon too is broken :roll:


This is why you should have bought a QUERTZ-device. I don't think emulators are fun on touch-only devices...


oh rly? then explain to me why in psx4droid multitouch works perfectly as it perfectly works in all emulators i've tried (free ones too :o )

Rotkaeqpchen
Enthusiast
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:37 am
Primary Device: Motorola Droid 3
ROM: Stock 2.3.4
Location: Germany

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby Rotkaeqpchen » Fri Mar 04, 2011 4:34 pm

Never mind :) I just think that its doesnt feel like playing on a console, when you're playing with touch controls.

We need a Tegra 2 QWERTZ device :)

User avatar
D69K
Enthusiast
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:21 am
Primary Device: HTC Sensation
Operating System: Android 2.3.5
ROM: Alfaifi Sensation XE 6.0.1
Contact:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby D69K » Fri Mar 04, 2011 5:39 pm

Rotkaeqpchen wrote:Never mind :) I just think that its doesnt feel like playing on a console, when you're playing with touch controls.

We need a Tegra 2 QWERTZ device :)


+1000 totally agree
my next device will be a tegra 2 QWERTY phone hopefully with a 4.3+ touchscreen
almost to perfect to be true :lol:
"Only strength can cooperate. Weakness can only beg" Dwight D. Eisenhowe
1890-1969, Thirty-fourth President of the USA <--- he also had a D like Monkey D. Luffy those guys are everywhere :lol:


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests