Page 66 of 701

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:25 am
by OmgN00B
God damn I love you.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:31 am
by OmgN00B
Ok, I have this newest version. The option for small on Screen size is there but when selecting it, nothing happens. It stays on the previous selection. Anyone mind confirming this or is it just me.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:34 am
by schtruck
sorry a mistake, i update immediatly Market.

Updated, get the new one.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:40 am
by OmgN00B
Thanks, and I love your instant feedback.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:02 am
by godashram
i want to give you my money... but it doesn't appear in market on my device (archos 101), and on the web site it tells me not compatible :(

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:19 am
by OmgN00B
I can select the small option now, but it does not do anything.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:20 am
by LouCipher
godashram wrote:i want to give you my money... but it doesn't appear in market on my device (archos 101), and on the web site it tells me not compatible :(


Should be compatible. According to the specs sheet for the archos 101, it got 2.2 froyo in November. Can you verify that your device is update and running 2.2?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:24 am
by OmgN00B
UPDATE: Sticky keys are still a problem for me.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:27 am
by rincewind
So I love this thing, but I'm still a little annoyed. If I set the framelimiter off and the frameskip to 30 I get a smooth running game, but my enemy select in ff7 is still messed up (the white hand appears pixelated above clouds name and doesn't move no matter who I pick). If I turn the framelimiter on and the frameskip to zero,the enemy select is fine, but the game runs significantly slower. The only way to get it to run perfect is to disable the overlay.Now, I'm not retarded, so I can easily play without it, but if anyone knows how to fix this, let me know.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:28 am
by Ti3noU
OmgN00B wrote:I can select the small option now, but it does not do anything.


Same here !

Heart Of Darkness finally works with the last update, but with the usual color inversion. Sound is better too. Great update as always Schtruck !