Page 582 of 703

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 9:33 pm
by Mettschweinmann
Since the latest update fpse crashes after some mintues of playing on my note 3 with kitkat 4.4. The screen stands still and some secounds later i get the message that fpse was stopped.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 1:45 pm
by schtruck
What option do you set please? It s surely related to an option.

Thanks

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 3:32 pm
by Mettschweinmann
The only options i use is special screensize (4:3), print fps and an other controller layout (reallity type). The rest is standart.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 4:32 pm
by schtruck
i think it could be print fps, can you try without

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:53 pm
by Mettschweinmann
without it it uns smooth for me.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 4:09 am
by schtruck
ok just fixed a big problem in print fps function.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 5:18 am
by schtruck
Just pushed another beta version of FPse for Beta testers!

FPse 0.11.128 Beta:
- Fixed crash with Game Driver when restart.
- Fixed external gamepad assignement.
- Fixed SoftHD plugin crash
- Enhanced Audio rendering. much more close to PSone. (reported by many people!)
- Fixed HW timing, NFL Series freeze seems fixed (to be confirmed)
- Fixed a crash ( after somes minutes) when Print FPS was set!

I'd like to fix a small graphical bug with 2D games and HD soft plugin then will release this version.

thanks for your feedback.

Schtruck

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 9:04 am
by luis_cobo85
I've just tested the new beta and I still have the same issues with analogs on my Ipega. I've noticed a strange behaviour: left analog doesn't work on game menus but when you are inside the game level they work nivel. In addition, dpad keys, which aren't detected in key mapping menĂº, are messed up: when I press up It acts as L1 button and right acts as R2 button. In the previos versions I couldn't neither map them manually but they actually worked nicely ingame

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Mar 31, 2014 4:52 am
by Kroktar
luis_cobo85 wrote:I've just tested the new beta and I still have the same issues with analogs on my Ipega. I've noticed a strange behaviour: left analog doesn't work on game menus but when you are inside the game level they work nivel. In addition, dpad keys, which aren't detected in key mapping menĂº, are messed up: when I press up It acts as L1 button and right acts as R2 button. In the previos versions I couldn't neither map them manually but they actually worked nicely ingame


Are you using keyboard mode? Becayse Y Mode and Gamepad mode will not work.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 01, 2014 2:56 pm
by otakuloser
Would it be possible to create additional or just more arbitrary options to the framelitter setting. I ask so you could play games at higher than 1x speed without disabling framelimitting altogether. This would be useful for all video plugins, most especially the software ones where the extra speed would be easily achieved. I know this has been asked in the feature request thread, but this thread seems to be more active. I apologize, but I've been waiting to see if this feature would be implemented for some time. :oops:
Thanks.