Page 563 of 708

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 3:20 am
by pauloslash
Sometimes the touch, back button, home button, recent button, volume+button, volume- button, power button and accelerometer do not work, the game still works but i can not do anything until he unlock, which generally takes 1min/10min

When changing the CD and then close the emulator and open it again, it goes on to list only the games that last folder accessed

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:57 am
by schtruck
android version?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 12:40 pm
by pauloslash
Yes, Android 4.1.2, Device Motorola Razr D1 XT918

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 5:41 pm
by schtruck
OK i just finished the next version of FPse , here what changes:

- Fixed somes freeze in menus
- Fixed mapping buttons menu
- Updated audio plugins which generate now impressive sound!

the result is really impressive, this one give high quality sound. you won't believe it yourself.

Musics, noises are emulated very well now.

if you want to check how it works, just send me an email i'll send you the apk.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 6:36 pm
by schtruck
Version 0.11.121 pushed to the Market now!

- Fixed somes freeze in menus
- Fixed mapping buttons menu
- Updated audio plugins which generate now impressive sound!

not listed, fixed a scanning games crash on few devices...

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 3:24 pm
by Enzo Heavenly
schtruck wrote:Good news, i just pushed a beta version of FPse for all beta testers, thanks for your feedback about this one.

FPse 0.11.117 BETA:
- Added Menu option with new List cover design option and Change language
- Added edit title in context cover menus, press on title to change it
- Fixed big delay in sound in somes devices
- Fixed Nvidia Shield Update 65 scanning external storage problem
- Fixed Video bug and crash in software mode, like with civilisation
- Fixed External pad support and mapping function. Impulse pad works well
- Fixed Moga Pro L2 + R2 in HID (mapped automatically)
- Fixed support of the famous program joystick center which let you play with PS3 pad or Xbox 360 pad without rooted device.

This version is really sexy...

Let me know if you see any regression. if i receive good comment, i push it to the market.

If you want to become beta tester, let me know.


I must report that even in the lastest build (.121) the Moga Pro L2 and R2 ain't working under HID.

But, I have a Moga Power Pro (which is the same but with a larger battery to charge my device), I dunno if that'd be the issue.

L2, R2 works under A mode, but not HID

Galaxy Note 3 (T-mo), stock rom, rooted, Android 4.3

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Dec 24, 2013 3:31 am
by schtruck
believe me moga pro works in both mode.

fpse just map analog key or stick automatically. l2 and r2 are mapped automatically as well as sticks...

no need to map those on any pad in hid mode.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Dec 24, 2013 5:31 pm
by danfozzy
im getting menu crashes when i load up fpse, go into settings then into video settings. when coming out of the video settings fpse will crash.
this doesnt happen if i change video settings in-game, only on the fpse home screen

happens on both my note 3 stock 4.3 , and note 10.1 (2014) stock 4.3 using the latest fpse 22/12/13

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Dec 24, 2013 8:29 pm
by chrabia
Hi!
I've got ZTE Blade G with 4.1.2 Jelly Bean and newest Fpse. I've got problem with save states, no matter what I do they do not work, I've searched everywhere for information about this and found nothing that would help me. I've got bios (SCPH1001, but also tried different), tried to save in openGL mode, and in "normal", also tried changing some other randomly, and nothing.
When I click to "quick save" and select slot nothing happens, there's no save, all of the slots are still empty when I try to load.
It's not working with any game.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2013 2:53 am
by schtruck
about viideo settings just change them once game is loaded

avout savestates problem just load bios file from misc menu another time.