Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

IVPITER
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:51 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S2
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby IVPITER » Thu May 17, 2012 9:26 pm

open gl does not work in mali400

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2494
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby schtruck » Thu May 17, 2012 9:26 pm

just fixed a potential freeze problem when in multi core, and then fixed the Screen size saving.

will release quick update within few minutes due to this freeze problem.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2494
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby schtruck » Thu May 17, 2012 9:28 pm

@IVPITER, have you well ran Tekken3 in bios mode, to be sure you are in bios mode, just press volume down button slowly until "HLE" appear when in ISO loader.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2494
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby schtruck » Thu May 17, 2012 9:46 pm

Just release quick update FPse 0.11.25:
- Fixed a potential Freeze on multi core devices.
- Fixed screen size choice saving.

Dexoner2k1
Fresh Fish
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 10:28 pm
Primary Device: Xperia play
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby Dexoner2k1 » Thu May 17, 2012 10:45 pm

On the next update, can you please include the option to create a home screen shortcut from roms? I know many users who would like to see this as well.

Thanks

IVPITER
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:51 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S2
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby IVPITER » Fri May 18, 2012 5:06 am

I boot it with hle mode. bin and gives me error, I do a q. iso tekken and I commented.

sherwink20
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2012 7:07 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note
Operating System: 4.04
ROM: CM9

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby sherwink20 » Fri May 18, 2012 7:40 am

errr, schtruck?

I can't seem to find fpse in the play market.. is there any means of downloading it via apk and putting it in my phone? (I have bought the game)

weird, it was there before. Maybe thats why it doesnt auto-update, may be the restrictions on my country. :(

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2494
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby schtruck » Fri May 18, 2012 7:57 am

what country?

sherwink20
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2012 7:07 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note
Operating System: 4.04
ROM: CM9

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby sherwink20 » Fri May 18, 2012 9:19 am

Philippines :D

leon22heart
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 5:36 am
Primary Device: sony xperia neo with cm9
Operating System: android 4.0.4 cm9
ROM: fxp hallon cm9

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby leon22heart » Fri May 18, 2012 11:49 am

sherwink20 wrote:Philippines :D



you can use market unlocker and change your market to that of usa . did the same when had a problem with activation in greece.

get it here http://www.androidzoom.com/android_appl ... av=related


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests