View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Sep 16, 2014 11:24 am




Reply to topic  [ 6421 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 365, 366, 367, 368, 369, 370, 371 ... 643  Next
 Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback 
Author Message
Member

Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 4:58 pm
Posts: 57
Primary Device: Google Nexus 5
Operating System: Android KitKat 4.4.4
ROM: Stock
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
IVPITER wrote:
so I did and nothing, still not working


maybe your bios is corrupt...try redownloading a new one and try resetting all the paths and everything from scratch. whenever you make your changes always QUIT fpse so that they changes stick.


Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:16 pm
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2151
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
@IVPITER, i know the problem! i had that many time on my Galaxy note, in fact OpenGL ES layer is locked, just make a cold restart of your device.


Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:26 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2151
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
just released update with new fix:

FPse 0.11.22:
- Fixed disc swapping for multi cd games ( had somes problems in previous versions)
- fixed .iso and .img support


Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:52 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 9:29 am
Posts: 12
Primary Device: galaxy npte
Operating System: androod 2.3.6
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Bug report:
game: dragon warrior7
device: galaxy note

in the game When someone join the party, the game will crash, I thing it is not really crash because the fps is still running and I can save or load state normally, but it just stoped.


Attachments:
SC20120501-073548.png
SC20120501-073548.png [ 171.53 KiB | Viewed 352 times ]
Mon Apr 30, 2012 11:35 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2011 1:26 pm
Posts: 6
Primary Device: Motorola Milestone
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
schtruck wrote:
just released update with new fix:

FPse 0.11.22:
- Fixed disc swapping for multi cd games ( had somes problems in previous versions)
- fixed .iso and .img support


the multi CD problem is still here.
the file is . img
when I pressed the eject and selected a new disc. nth happened
and I tried to load the old save by pressing the load button in this emulator. I really go back to the game in disc 1.
it seems that the disc 2 was not successfully loaded by the app


Tue May 01, 2012 4:18 am
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:51 pm
Posts: 14
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy S2
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
http://db.tt/CpM10d7W



I get this error only in tekken 3, and without the plugin obviously does not work in mali400. I downloaded several changes and I have other copies of tekken in case, but not worth at all.

I installed version 0.11.19 and re-run the plugin.


Tue May 01, 2012 7:45 am
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2151
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
just stop your device completely and restart it. that will fix.


Tue May 01, 2012 8:48 am
Profile ICQ WWW
Junior Member

Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 12:02 am
Posts: 21
Primary Device: DesireHD
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
How can i get Texture Filter back in OpenGL mode? It just wont enable no matter what i do :(

Look at the screens that i attached, you can see that everything is unfiltered and there is also a screenshot of my settings so you can see that i have Texture Filter and Anti Aliasing enabled (they dont do anything at all for me, no difference if enabled or disabled).

Is this normal? Should I attempt to reinstall FPSE?


Attachments:
Screenshot_2012-05-01-12-30-04.jpg
Screenshot_2012-05-01-12-30-04.jpg [ 337.44 KiB | Viewed 456 times ]
Screenshot_2012-05-01-12-38-32.jpg
Screenshot_2012-05-01-12-38-32.jpg [ 589.79 KiB | Viewed 456 times ]
Screenshot_2012-05-01-12-29-54.jpg
Screenshot_2012-05-01-12-29-54.jpg [ 649.43 KiB | Viewed 456 times ]
Tue May 01, 2012 11:05 am
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Posts: 2151
Location: PARIS
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
i need to know, is there many people who can't Start FPse on their device since recent updates, because exiting after loading ISO. if you can write your configuration and what's happen....


Tue May 01, 2012 12:30 pm
Profile ICQ WWW
Fresh Fish

Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 1:28 pm
Posts: 1
Primary Device: S2
Operating System: Android
Post Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback
Hi, im using S2 and can connect Icontrolpad up with FPSE and have full use of analogue sticks when changing the option, the only problem is how unresponsive it is being, I have seen that using BLUEZIME (which i have got and used to work fine with V0.10) you can remap but having checked my settings they all seem to be correct? can you tell me how to sort the mapping out or let me know why the Icontrolpad is being so unresponsive?

thanks
L


Tue May 01, 2012 1:32 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6421 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 365, 366, 367, 368, 369, 370, 371 ... 643  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.