Page 37 of 703

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:06 am
by schtruck
guys, does FPse started on your device previously?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:20 am
by Vanlen
yes.
now i have found the way to change the bios but i can't save the settings because fpse is crashing when i want to restart or start game or something else :)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:41 am
by Dalton85
Schtruck: Is there a possibility to add fps counter to fpse? It would be helpful with evaluating each version and settings. I also noticed that after today update I miss sound from old savestates and shockingly it increased game speed quite a bit - If you could add "no sound" option it would be just great!
On a side let me just express how infinitely grateful I am for your work. I use it on HTC Hero (huh old scrap ;) ) and it still kick PSX4Droid ass.
Good work!

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:46 am
by elgrego
Schtruck: I asked the other day :Correct me if this is wrong but the hd2 uses ARMv7? and in the fpse.ini, it lists arm 5,6 and 7 but only 5 and 6 are selected as on. What would happen if i turn 7 on?
Just wondering if you saw it? I'm no dev but will try anything to improve stuff :)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:52 am
by DrownedOne
@schtruck

Yes, it was working perfectly fine before I cleared the data. Now I wish I hadn't cleared otherwise it would be working now. Btw, thanks for all the updates. They help a lot.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:00 am
by Vanlen
@schtruck, i have posted a message in french if you want :

http://www.fpsece.net/forum2/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=395&p=19343#p19343

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:42 am
by Exclaymation
Hey, I moved my save files to another location and it now shows up on the load game window, however whenever I try to load it, it justs closes the app. It started doing that randomly through out the day. Anyone having the same issues?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:47 am
by linxbek
schtruck did you really fixed onscreen buttons bug ? coz i see no difference from v 0.10.2
emu runs smother and faster without onscreen buttons. ((( sob sob ((( i thought that u fixed it

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:31 pm
by tetsuokenpachi
Take it easy, man. They fixed the multi touch. That's a fact. But it seems that he still needs to work on the overlays.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2011 2:27 pm
by gormie84
@ D69K

thanks for the quick reply yesterday. :D
still having trouble with TR2 even with .cue file and the PAL version going to try another burn off my original discs tonight.