Page 356 of 703

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:12 pm
by schtruck
take a look, i asked to ARM forum, and waiting for answer....
http://forums.arm.com/index.php?/topic/ ... entry38584

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:08 pm
by IVPITER
Hello, the plugin does not work since the last update. I get an error telling me that the bios is not correct.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:19 pm
by schtruck
@IVPITER: something is surely broken, try to make a backup , then uninstall FPse and reinstall it.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:30 pm
by IVPITER
so I did and nothing, still not working

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:16 pm
by gamerguy80
IVPITER wrote:so I did and nothing, still not working


maybe your bios is corrupt...try redownloading a new one and try resetting all the paths and everything from scratch. whenever you make your changes always QUIT fpse so that they changes stick.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:26 pm
by schtruck
@IVPITER, i know the problem! i had that many time on my Galaxy note, in fact OpenGL ES layer is locked, just make a cold restart of your device.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:52 pm
by schtruck
just released update with new fix:

FPse 0.11.22:
- Fixed disc swapping for multi cd games ( had somes problems in previous versions)
- fixed .iso and .img support

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 11:35 pm
by kwan728
Bug report:
game: dragon warrior7
device: galaxy note

in the game When someone join the party, the game will crash, I thing it is not really crash because the fps is still running and I can save or load state normally, but it just stoped.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue May 01, 2012 4:18 am
by Chinvo
schtruck wrote:just released update with new fix:

FPse 0.11.22:
- Fixed disc swapping for multi cd games ( had somes problems in previous versions)
- fixed .iso and .img support


the multi CD problem is still here.
the file is . img
when I pressed the eject and selected a new disc. nth happened
and I tried to load the old save by pressing the load button in this emulator. I really go back to the game in disc 1.
it seems that the disc 2 was not successfully loaded by the app

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue May 01, 2012 7:45 am
by IVPITER
http://db.tt/CpM10d7W



I get this error only in tekken 3, and without the plugin obviously does not work in mali400. I downloaded several changes and I have other copies of tekken in case, but not worth at all.

I installed version 0.11.19 and re-run the plugin.