Page 355 of 703

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:10 am
by norin
Any news about fix mali400 problems?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:46 am
by ZhuraYuki
schtruck wrote:Just pushed FPse 0.11.20 to the market:

- restored Action Menu for ICS devices that still have this button, but Back button still is used for new menu too on ICS devices.

For transformer keyboard, i'll work on next release.

Why menu different from that with back button? Letters is lowercase and in other order.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 11:37 am
by schtruck
i just found the famous bug in savestates! it's fixed now, hopefully it was in loadstate, so savestates that do not work now, will work wuth the next update.

i have ordered a PhoneJoy to understand the problem too.

ANd i have added a check on loadstate, regarding the use of SPUSYNC and OPENGL, when loading a savestate if config is not good, there is a message.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:17 pm
by DBL
dttung80 wrote:
DBL wrote:Is anyone having problems with cut scenes on ff8 when using gpu plugin?


Yes, me and some one have this, already discuss that the load state dont comaptible with cut screen. Must load from the SAVE POINT in game. U have good scene. If Load state from Fpse, u have problem.

Note : Some case, if your Save state have problem with sound, when load... still sound problem. Must load state from the state normal good sound.


Thanks alot.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:22 pm
by DBL
Mr_President wrote:Hmm so it's supposed to be possible to bind keyboard keys on my Transformer Prime? The arrow keys seem to be the only ones that work. But binding the Square, Circle etc buttons to, for example, the M or N key doesn't work. The emulator does detect the keypresses when setting the keys. But no matter how much I press them, nothing happens when playing games :(.


I had the similar problem. It seems to happen to me only when I have the Asus stock keyboard as my default. I changed my default keyboard to smart keyboard pro and my issues went away.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 2:26 pm
by IVPITER
Hello, in the last update 0.11.20 it does not work in ningun I play the plugin opengl at least in Samsung Galaxy S2. Until he fixes this problem up, there is some way of being able to obtain the official version 0.11.19?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 5:00 pm
by schtruck
@IVPITER: what do you mean?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 6:00 pm
by dttung80
schtruck wrote:i just found the famous bug in savestates! it's fixed now, hopefully it was in loadstate, so savestates that do not work now, will work wuth the next update.

i have ordered a PhoneJoy to understand the problem too.

ANd i have added a check on loadstate, regarding the use of SPUSYNC and OPENGL, when loading a savestate if config is not good, there is a message.


Yes, many thanks !

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 6:20 pm
by schtruck
just released FPse 0.11.21:

- Critical bug fixed in loadstate, no more crash when loading state.
- Added check for savestate to avoid problem with bad settings like SPUSYNC on/off or Software rendering/ OpenGL rendering.
- Fixed a bug int File browser, caused garbage or crash

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:08 pm
by fanta2go
Could you pls fix the mali400 gpu bug with open gl :( ?