Page 252 of 695

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:02 am
by hiei
FireStorm wrote:you should be able to manually map the touchpad buttons to each function... its what I have to do for my PS3 remote... because the PS3 remote just kicks all sorts of ass...


Does not work that way for the analog sticks on xperia play.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 10:08 pm
by gamerrr
and when about the new version be released? Intolerant to play. Released as quickly as possible please her.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 10:24 pm
by Rotkaeqpchen
You could use the time waiting for the release for freshing up your english skills. I don't write english perfectly but its enough to be understood. :lol:

BTW: How's the weather in Russia? We are impatiently waiting for snow here in Germany.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 10:42 pm
by gamerrr
to us today has come winter. Snow fell. Beautifully on the street. By the way today I bought a galaxy note, congratulate me.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 10:14 am
by crualfoxhound
gamerrr wrote:to us today has come winter. Snow fell. Beautifully on the street. By the way today I bought a galaxy note, congratulate me.


Congrats on buying the galaxy note.
Its awsome in it.

I had mine on 11,11,2011
And very happy with performance on fpse-n64oid
Fullspeed greatness.

Catch ya later.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:27 pm
by warwickstingray
I'm running gran turismo 2 on an HTC desire s running Android 2.3.3 and it runs well enough. Menu music is bad but in game is fine. Lowest frame rate is around 50 when the screen gets busy and 60+ the rest of the time.

What I would like to know is why frameskip on any setting makes the game run better until it crashes in game or rufuses to go between menus instead changing to a black screen. Why can't I use frame skip?

I've tried my own files, downloaded ones in every format I could, different BIOS files and lots of different settings with no success. I've tried shutting down everything on the phone with no effect.

It only happens on GT2 so far!?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 11:25 pm
by schtruck
FPse 0.11 just released:

- Major change within DMA emulation code, timing is perfect, gameplay is highly enhanced, sound and music are much better and synced and compatiblity List has grown highly!
- Fixed cheat codes, unlocked codes >1
- Other minor fixes

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 12:45 am
by gamerr
on galaxy note works well. but the graphics are very poor due to the big screen. Waiting for better graphics. Thanks for the new version.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 1:01 am
by hiei
BUG: All save states cause force close. Xperia Play. Cannot load any save except memory card saves.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 6:26 am
by schtruck
@hiei,

i was afraid about possible problem with savestate compatibility, because savestate have been fixed a little bit. but be sure to have save configuration for you game, if saved was made with spusync, you have to set SPU sync before reloading or fpse will crash. i don't do this check actually.