Page 235 of 701

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 9:18 pm
by thewolf16
I can confirm that bloody roar II is really choppy. Its the US ntsc version and they are a bin and cue files. Hope that helps for debugging.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:43 am
by gamerr
what kind of fellow, graphics downgraded by filtration, and increased productivity Tipo. In fact, some pixels in filtering. Quite lazy. About opengl did not answer. Do not want no polzavatsya of your products. I hope a lot of pirates have downloaded and not bought your product.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 5:44 am
by thewolf16
And i hope you leave this forum and come never back. Go to your mommy you ungrateful child. I bet you are one of this persons who pirated the emulator. Can anybody ban this kiddy? I bet he cry already: " Mommy, i want my opengl Support."

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 6:38 am
by gg141717
schtruck! your awesome, thanks for the update. everything is running alot smoother now. i see you changed that way the screen filtering works, no more slow down in ff games, great! although there are some graphical glitches like random pixels poking out of characters :) nothing major. thanks for the hard work!

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 7:52 am
by gamerr
I here
another a little annoyed, a new version
came out, and innovations enough to swear. More precisely
they do not exist at all, it's sad when a person
holding a Commercial Architectural project, does not want
TO WORK. And sense then to pay? It
as a store that sells first
selected goods and then borrowing more
customer base, are beginning to boil the pot. That
here and there. In general, about some he's optimization
writing, no increase in speed or
generally any changes in the last
Release no. Update does not make sense, but
like me, lose your save. Plus
lost control settings.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 8:20 am
by Wh33ls
@ gamerr,

What is the deal, I get your annoyed at the program and was hoping for opengl, but you have already stated this and continue to be rude and a down right dick about it. The program works great, so schtruck must know what he's doing.
So can we cool it for abit.

You my know that if you carry on like this, you wont get anywhere.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 8:46 am
by Rotkaeqpchen
@gamerr It's almost impossible to read what you are writing here. Your english is by far the worst I've ever seen. Nontheless: Stop flaming around or leave this board immediately. You pay no respect so we won't either.

Back to FPSE:
I compared the performance of 0.10.57, 0.10.58 and 0.10.15

Although in .57 and .58 many games like NFS3 and Wipeout 3 are working (they didn't with .15) The performance is not as good as it was with .15.

In Need For Speed 4 there are 10fps difference for example, most other games I tried are slower too.

Please schtruck would you have a look at the differences of .58 and .15? Maybe you find something that went wrong and would help improving performance.

THANK YOU! Contact me if I can help you testing again :)))

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:52 am
by schtruck
about performances, compare to 0.15, did you kept all versions of FPse? i'd like to know when this difference started. if you have the 0.10.38 can you make a comparaison too.


It seems that Asus transformer owners complain about a crash in landscape orientation, if someone here has this problem, please make a logcat of this problem and send it to my email .

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 11:43 am
by Mr_President
First of all, thanks for the Fpse update. FFIX feels alot faster on my SGS2 :).

But I do have a couple of problems/requests. In all the Resident Evil games (atleast) you get a visible line of the underlying grapics at the bottom of the screen when leaving Fast Draw off. This is noticable when the black bars appear in a dialogue. For me, scaling of pads saves. But not the position. Everytime I load up the game they're back to their native positions. This is with external pads. Have not tried with the internal ones. When resizing the screen and moving it around, that gets saved though. Now here's my request. Could you add a "sample screen" when setting up the pads and screen position so that Fpse uses the same settings for ALL games instead of having to do it in every single one manually. Example, you (without having to load up an ISO) go into graphics settings, tap the screen/pad resizing options and get a screen up. The background is green, the game screen is blue and then the pads on top. And you can set it there, then save as default :).

Just my two cents. Good job with the latest version!

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:49 pm
by Phaedrus Nine
@gamerr

You were warned, I gave you the benefit of the doubt because clearly english is not your first language and thought you might be being unintentionally rude. But advocating piracy on this forum, especially concerning fpse, won't be tolerated.