Page 172 of 705

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:57 am
by schtruck
People with tegra 2 based device can you make a logcat of this problem please.
That will help me to fix that.
Get logcat from market, run it.press home key then run fpse until crash, now back to logcat and save log , paste it to my email please.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 7:24 am
by crualfoxhound
foxhound overlays 2
original and alternative

remember to use sharp overlay drawing option
for crisp images.

catch ya later

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:50 am
by schtruck
nobody can report a logcat to the Problem on Atrix devices ,LG optimus 2X or Xoom?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 11:35 am
by manthoR
Hey i've got the Tegra2 issue on my 2x.
I can help you but I need to know what is a logcat and how I can get it !

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:24 pm
by gatwon
manthoR wrote:Hey i've got the Tegra2 issue on my 2x.
I can help you but I need to know what is a logcat and how I can get it !


@manthor
go in market>>>search>>type logcat>>aLogcat (free) - logcat>> down it in your device

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:29 pm
by fyatwyrio
schtruck wrote:People with tegra 2 based device can you make a logcat of this problem please.
That will help me to fix that.
Get logcat from market, run it.press home key then run fpse until crash, now back to logcat and save log , paste it to my email please.



Hi schtruck, I emailed my logcat for my G2x. Fpse crashes as soon as I select an image. It will also crash in the settings menu when selecting an overlay pad including the default one. Thanks.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 1:05 pm
by schtruck
Ok another trick TO help me understanding problem

Run fpse make it crashing

Run second time fpse and at loader press home and go to system/menu and select backup config file.

exit and into your sdcard find /sdcard/fpsebackup

Copy and paste the file fpselog.txt here please.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 1:14 pm
by fyatwyrio
Hmm, not much help.

_______________________________

FPSE - Fast PlayStation Emulator
Android Version 0.10 by FPSE team
BUILD Apr 27 2011 20:32:39

Porting done by Schtruck

INI_Load(): Error reading configuration file "/data/data/com.emulator.fpse/files/cfg/Final Fantasy VII [NTSC-U] [Disc2of3] [SCUS-94164].bin.ini"
Initializing system...
---------------------------------------------------------
(.) Allocating memory blocks...

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 1:27 pm
by schtruck
That s help, i ll send you a test version in somes minutes.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:13 pm
by fyatwyrio
Hey, it's getting to the pads but still crashing. Here is the log. I also tried setting the default pad and it force closed like before as well.


______________________________

INI_Load(): Error reading configuration file "fpse.ini"
FPSE - Fast PlayStation Emulator
Android Version 0.10 by FPSE team
BUILD Apr 27 2011 20:32:39

Porting done by Schtruck

INI_Load(): Error reading configuration file "/data/data/com.emulator.fpse/files/cfg/Final Fantasy VII [NTSC-U] [Disc2of3] [SCUS-94164].bin.ini"
Initializing system...
---------------------------------------------------------
(.) Allocating memory blocks...
(.) Load config...
(.) config loaded...
(.) Load ISO
(.) ISO loaded...
(.) Open SPU plugin...
(.) SPU plugin opened...
(.) Open GPU plugin...
(.) GPU plugin opened...
(.) Load Pads...