Page 143 of 705

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 3:39 pm
by AdamJT186
has anyone got driver 2 working properly? the graphics are worse than driver 1 on my phone, also it freezes when i retry a mission on driver 1? anyone else get that?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:31 pm
by will5
I think driver 2 looks worst also on psx hardware.

No problem with driver 1 here, retry mission works good.

My only problem is still the imposibility to save fpse config :(

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 7:47 pm
by waltercln
crualfoxhound wrote:Hi all.

Has anyone got tomb raider 2 working.
I got the original but not working changed the bin,cue files.
I start working till I select new game and sticks on a black screen
With fps counter not moving.
Any help be most appreciated.
Ps I tried both bin,cue files aswell.

Chears


no go here I ripped the game five times with cd clone and other programs, and still the cue doesn't work, having the same problem. However I did get tr1 & 3 to work. I guess somethings wrong with the game?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:17 pm
by thelinx
rotation bug in last ver again !!! :twisted:

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:25 pm
by dannejanne
The slowdowns in FF7 doesn't seem to be related to fps though I have noticed. It only seems as it's just the sound that slows down and not the game itself, as the music goes far slower than the fps that is shown at the time. Biggest drop in fps I have noticed is right after a battle when it drops down to 44fps for a very short time than goes up to the 60's again but the music plays for a few seconds like it would go in 20fps or something.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:40 pm
by kSt
Landscape mode is not working in some games. Version 0.10.30

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:14 am
by schtruck
FPse 0.10.31 available to the market:

- Fixed a problem with an Android Bilinear Bitmap stretch function which leaked memory and made FPse crashing on many devices.
Replaced this with homework function which work far better.
Hope this time Landscape Orientation will work for every body!

- Added support for Android 2.1!!! tested on X10!

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:15 am
by jdawglx01
Samsung Transform, worked fine until the last 2 updates. Will only show graphics in portrait mode. Landscape will show no graphics or crash. Currently running 0.10.30

EDIT: Just updated to 0.10.31, same issue :-(

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:32 am
by leon1z
err , in FF VIII , when i frame skipped , the game battle menu was gone . is this a bug ?

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 4:52 am
by CiQ
Cheers. I want to purchase today! Thx for 2.1 support!