Page 134 of 708

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:24 pm
by crualfoxhound
Thanks for everyone's help especially Schtruck.
I got tomb raider working finally.lol

Running at 60fps
Awsome.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:35 pm
by D69K
schtruck wrote:Tombraider 1 and 2 need a to load a .cue file which need to be perfect or thos games won't pass the Start screen


It was working before but not now :(
Anyway ill try to fix it I remember having this problem before just have to find the currect cue
Btw
Any news on the overlays? ?
If I may ask could you please edit one of the images I attathed before and try it ??
I'm pretty sure that there is a problem with the overlays system.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:49 pm
by schtruck
D69K, i just saw what you say with LessCro pads, let me check

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:16 pm
by D69K
schtruck wrote:D69K, i just saw what you say with LessCro pads, let me check

Ok take ur time ill be waiting :)

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:42 pm
by schtruck
fixed the problem, in fact loading Bitmap from ressource make them mutable, this mean auto fited to the screen, while external no. Here was the difference.
Thanks for your detailed report.

i will work on centered Screen with new fast overlay PAD now then will release an update.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:12 pm
by HDM
Ok thanks schtruck

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:31 pm
by schtruck
OK Version 0.10.26 on the market with the Extenal Pad size fix, tomorow i'll update to have the same boost with centered screen as with fullscreen mode.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:49 pm
by mirek190
Thanks I really looking forward to.

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 9:54 pm
by Naonao
Hi thar !
Heart Of darkness always freeze at the start of a new game, after intro, anyone can help? I love this games so much :(

I'm using a htc desire with cyanogenmod7 rc4 ( android 2.3.3), using bios scph7502 (it's the europeen bios, try with 1001 and was same result) and fpse 0.10.26 .

(Oh, and if needed, here's a screenshot of where it freezes, dunno if it'll be helpful...)
Image

hope HOD can work , i'd looooooooooooove play this game on mah androidphone ! <3

thanks a lot and keep the good work !

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Posted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 10:03 pm
by D69K
schtruck wrote:OK Version 0.10.26 on the market with the Extenal Pad size fix, tomorow i'll update to have the same boost with centered screen as with fullscreen mode.


Perfect ;) now you're talking :)
I was going crazy here, i thought i did wrong or something !!

my respect to your wonderful support and dedication to this app.
everyone in forums are talking about the great support you provide. :)