Fpse for Android News

thewolf16
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 7:08 pm
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 4, Nvidia Shield T
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock
Location: Germany

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby thewolf16 » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:41 am

There is nothing wrong with your television set. Do not attempt to adjust the picture. We are controlling transmission. If we wish to make it louder, we will bring up the volume. If we wish to make it softer, we will tune it to a whisper. We will control the horizontal. We will control the vertical. We can roll the image, make it flutter. We can change the focus to a soft blur or sharpen it to crystal clarity. For the next hour, sit quietly and we will control all that you see and hear. We repeat: there is nothing wrong with your television set. You are about to participate in a great adventure. You are about to experience the awe and mystery which reaches from the inner mind to... The Outer Limits.


uh ... what?

Can nobody help me with my problem?

rincewind
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:38 pm
Primary Device: droid x
Operating System: none
ROM: stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby rincewind » Thu Feb 24, 2011 1:53 am

Any of you kids who doesn't get the outer limits reference needs to get kicked in the nads...

thewolf16
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 7:08 pm
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 4, Nvidia Shield T
Operating System: Android
ROM: Stock
Location: Germany

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby thewolf16 » Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:38 am

Now i have a other problem. Either it kicks me to the home screen or it shows me a black screen. In the beginning everything worked fine but now i have this problem. I have installed fpse again but still this problem.

@rincewind: I´m from Germany and there isn´t a tv-show called "Outer Limits" (Just "X-Factor – Das Unfassbare" (in america: "Beyond Belief: Fact Or Fiction?") and "Akte-X" (in american: "X-Files")). So Sorry that i have not understand these reference.^^

rincewind
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:38 pm
Primary Device: droid x
Operating System: none
ROM: stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby rincewind » Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:15 am

Dude... Wolfy... Relax and pull the stick out... Its called a joke...

vnes1984
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 6:13 pm
Primary Device: HTC Touch Pro 2
Operating System: HTC Touch Pro 2

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby vnes1984 » Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:15 am

OmgN00B wrote:UPDATE: Sticky keys are still a problem for me.



I still have them too. Man, I thought for sure it was fixed this time around.

I love the option to turn of the sound. thanks

LaLa
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2011 8:03 am
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy Note II
ROM: Android 4.2

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby LaLa » Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:37 am

I still can't play Metal Gear Solid. I can start it up but it comes on with no sound and when I try to load a save, it closes and crashes. :( Everything else seems to be fine though, is it just this specific game? I really wanted to play MGS on this but if I can't, I'd like my money back.

mkr14
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2011 4:46 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Captivate SGH-I897
Operating System: Android 2.2.1
ROM: Serendipity 6.2

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby mkr14 » Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:47 am

rincewind wrote:Dude... Wolfy... Relax and pull the stick out... Its called a joke...


Sure seemed relaxed to me. If anyone needs to relax, it is you!

Asshat

dgg04
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 12:38 am
Primary Device: Droid
ROM: stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby dgg04 » Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:19 am

LaLa says,
I still can't play Metal Gear Solid. I can start it up but it comes on with no sound and when I try to load a save, it closes and crashes. Everything else seems to be fine though, is it just this specific game? I really wanted to play MGS on this but if I can't, I'd like my money back.



Make sure SPU sync is on, and no the fpse save/loads don't work (no sound or looped sound and crashes when moving to a new area), but you should be able to use the memory card in game to save on MGS. I just beat MGS the other night and I played it completely on my phone.

BTW on Mantis the controller port change does not work for me Schtruck, I had to continue and beat him by destroying the statues. (as of 10.7 i believe, haven't tried in the new update)

Hope this helps

artlan
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 1:40 am
Primary Device: HTC EVO 4G
Operating System: Windows 7 Pro 64bit
ROM: Fresh Rom

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby artlan » Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:46 am

OmgN00B wrote:I can select the small option now, but it does not do anything.


Ditto - Can select it, though it doesn't do anything no matter what I try

(yay for no sound working though!)

rincewind
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:38 pm
Primary Device: droid x
Operating System: none
ROM: stock

Re: Fpse for Android Discussion/Feedback

Postby rincewind » Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:57 am

Mkr, you love jumping into peoples sh!t... Seriously dude... Dont you have anything better to do? Mind your own mf'ing business! What? Mommy didnt give you enough attention? And really? Asshat? Reeeeally?


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron