Need help with installing FPSECE on HTC HD2

Old threads
Suicidal.Banana
Addict
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:24 pm
Primary Device: HTC Sensation
Operating System: Android 4.0.3
ROM: Virtuous Inquisition 4.0.1

Re: Need help with installing FPSECE on HTC HD2

Postby Suicidal.Banana » Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:20 pm

tbh i almost bought a bulk of 500 psx games from fleabay the other day :lol:
but ye, already spend my money on christmas presents for family and relatives, bummer
Im a FpseCE supporter!

mavisdavis
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:47 am

Re: Need help with installing FPSECE on HTC HD2

Postby mavisdavis » Thu Dec 24, 2009 12:07 pm

Ive just got a HD2 to and get the message minimum 16MB of memory required to run but I got like 128MB free whats that all about?

User avatar
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Need help with installing FPSECE on HTC HD2

Postby i900frenchaddict » Thu Dec 24, 2009 1:04 pm

FpseCE 0.9.6 beta?

User avatar
Q-Ball
Global Moderator
Posts: 850
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:55 pm
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini pro
Operating System: Android 2.3.2
Contact:

Re: Need help with installing FPSECE on HTC HD2

Postby Q-Ball » Thu Dec 24, 2009 1:09 pm

mavisdavis wrote:Ive just got a HD2 to and get the message minimum 16MB of memory required to run but I got like 128MB free whats that all about?

I guess you use FpseCE 0.09.5? ;)
So if I'm right you should try to use FpseCE 0.09.6 version.
Its right here - http://www.fpsece.net/forum2/viewtopic. ... a&start=10 (first post)
Image


Return to “Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests