spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
esfiro
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 2:59 pm
Primary Device: nexus 7
Operating System: android 4.2.2
ROM: stock
Location: Spain

spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

Postby esfiro » Thu Apr 18, 2013 3:14 pm

Hi, I have this error when I enter in some portal. Someone know any solution? Is it possible to fix this? Thanks
Image

In English it says something like "close all apps and services for clean memory and restart."

User avatar
bluezeak
Guru
Posts: 713
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2012 10:04 am
Primary Device: motorola bionic
Operating System: Android 2.3.4
ROM: stock

Re: spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

Postby bluezeak » Thu Apr 18, 2013 4:42 pm

When do you get that error exactly? Do you get it in other games?
FPSE OpenGL info - click here

esfiro
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 2:59 pm
Primary Device: nexus 7
Operating System: android 4.2.2
ROM: stock
Location: Spain

Re: spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

Postby esfiro » Thu Apr 18, 2013 5:35 pm

Only in this game when I came into a portal (after the fist level)

User avatar
bluezeak
Guru
Posts: 713
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2012 10:04 am
Primary Device: motorola bionic
Operating System: Android 2.3.4
ROM: stock

Re: spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

Postby bluezeak » Thu Apr 18, 2013 6:18 pm

This sounds like a bug. Post this is the general forum. Include which version of fpse you're using and maybe what hardware you're using.
FPSE OpenGL info - click here

esfiro
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 2:59 pm
Primary Device: nexus 7
Operating System: android 4.2.2
ROM: stock
Location: Spain

Re: spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

Postby esfiro » Thu Apr 18, 2013 6:36 pm

Is not a problem of the fpse version, months ago it happened too. I will post in general, thanks

Metora06
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 12:52 pm
Primary Device: best

Re: spyro 2: gateway to glimmer error

Postby Metora06 » Sat Mar 28, 2015 12:56 pm

Spyro 2s (PAL) cutscenes have no Sound, and when I enter a level called "COLLOSUS" (haven't tried any other level except Glimmer) Fpse crashes and says "FPSE HAS EXITED. TRY FREEING UP SOME MEMORY AND TRY AGAIN ".. Which memory? The I have 100mb on internal memory and 17gb on memory card. Fpse 10.54. Apart from cutscenes the game runs very well
We are the pioneers in providing six sigma dumps and mines.edu tutorials with exam pass guarantee. Download our latest testkingccie nova questions to pass real exam


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests