Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
sotospt52
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:38 pm
Primary Device: htc touch
Operating System: wm 6.5

Re: Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Postby sotospt52 » Tue Aug 03, 2010 1:42 pm

Ok problem sloved. i just put all my bios files in the boios folder. probable the bios i used was incompatible with the iso... thnx for the help.

Mettschweinmann
Junior Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 1:57 pm
Primary Device: Samsung Note 3
Operating System: Android KK 4.4

Re: Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Postby Mettschweinmann » Wed Nov 07, 2012 11:00 am

Just a small question: how do you aim and shoot just with the touch controlls?

Its a little bit tricky but maybe someone have a good solution :idea:

Greetings

Various For
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:30 pm
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Play
Operating System: 2.3.4 GB Stock
ROM: Stock

Re: Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Postby Various For » Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:45 pm

Hi everybody, I'm new here but I'm using your emu for a year or more, so I'm not new @ problems or configs.

I've a problem with Resident Evil 3: Nemesis PAL ITA (SLES-02533) on FPse 0.11.81 (And some version before it)

Every time I try to boot this game, it hangs @ the "Questo gioco contiene scene violente e sanguinose" (AKA This game contains scenes of explicit violence and gore) screen and never goes over it.

Options turned on:

System:
Fast Boot

Audio:
Spusync

Video:
Framelimiter
Image Filter

I've tried with a compressed image (bin.Z) and a standard bin/cue image (TESTED), running the game from bin or cue gives the same result.

Do you know if this is a specific bug for my version or if I have tu turn on some more options to let it run well?

Thanks for your help.

EDIT: Solved. AntiPiracy Crack was needed. My bin/cue image was from an original disc, so it needed a "cure" to work on the emu.

Various For
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 6:30 pm
Primary Device: Sony Ericsson Xperia Play
Operating System: 2.3.4 GB Stock
ROM: Stock

Re: Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Postby Various For » Sun Jan 27, 2013 12:59 pm

If someone has the same problem with Others LibCrypt PSX titles, this issue can be fixed also using .sbi Patches instead of cracks for the game. You can find them on redump.org site.

Mpanda_fr
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:10 am
Primary Device: Galaxy S3

Re: Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Postby Mpanda_fr » Thu Feb 06, 2014 9:47 pm

Bonjour,

Désolé de poster en français, mais j'ai un souci assez embêtant avec resident evil 3, je m'explique j doit en être à la moitier du jeu, lors de cinématique notamment durant les explosions "lecture de la piste audio concernant l'explosion" le jeu perdait presque tout en FPS, de 30 à 2...

Si encore cela ne s'était limiter qu'aux cutsscene sa aurait suffit, mais le souci c'est que dans le passage du tram "lorsque le bruit du tram en marche joue en fond" les FPS chutent aux alentour de 2 - 3, et c'est injouable...

Voila, si shtrunck passe par la ?!

Merci d'avance :)

EGRick
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:35 pm
Primary Device: Xperia Play
Operating System: Android 2.3.4
ROM: Stock

Re: Resident Evil 3: Nemesis

Postby EGRick » Thu Oct 22, 2015 7:48 am

FPse always crashes when i'm trying to run new game. Do you know why?


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest