Fianl Fantasy 7 Cutscenes...

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
AegisAaron
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 6:20 pm
Primary Device: samsung sg3
Operating System: android
ROM: stock

Fianl Fantasy 7 Cutscenes...

Postby AegisAaron » Sun Nov 18, 2012 6:26 pm

I love this app and sound...graphics everything great. But in FF7 every cut scene is a blank grey screen....and this game has awesome cut scenes. Is there any way to fix for sg3?

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2065
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Fianl Fantasy 7 Cutscenes...

Postby schtruck » Tue Nov 20, 2012 7:45 pm

known loadstate bug, especially on FF7. to fix it, run FF7 normaly, and when a video is played, load your savestate.


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests