Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
honyik
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 11:06 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2

Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone

Postby honyik » Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:31 pm

Hi,
today i tried the ISO version of Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone. I got in the menu, then started new game. Game loaded and then, the game stucks in the intro repeating the same part of a sentence (audio).

User avatar
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone

Postby i900frenchaddict » Thu Apr 28, 2011 9:25 pm

have you tried SPUsync in the options?

honyik
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 11:06 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2

Re: Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone

Postby honyik » Fri Apr 29, 2011 8:57 pm

yep. nothing happend

User avatar
i900frenchaddict
Global Moderator
Posts: 2114
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:47 am
Primary Device: Galaxy Note 2/ HTCs
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone

Postby i900frenchaddict » Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:16 pm

and if you disable sound in fpse options, same result?

veljaaa
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 7:29 am
Primary Device: Samsung Galaxy SII
Operating System: Android

Re: Harry Potter and the sorcerrers stone

Postby veljaaa » Fri Sep 23, 2011 7:44 am

I have the same problem. Anybody here that managed to get the game to work?


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest