Wild Arms

If you have a problem with a particular game, post it in here.
TheChaos0
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:44 pm
Primary Device: Xperia Play
Operating System: Android
ROM: stock

Wild Arms

Postby TheChaos0 » Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:48 pm

Hi all,

First of all love the app but I have a problem with playing Wild Arms. The game starts up fine, gets through the intro and into the main screen that says Press Start, when you do, the game goes dark for few seconds (about 20-30) and then FPSE gives out errors.

I tried several different roms, both PAL and NTSC ones with no luck. Anyone got Wild Arms to work?

TheChaos0
Fresh Fish
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 3:44 pm
Primary Device: Xperia Play
Operating System: Android
ROM: stock

Re: Wild Arms

Postby TheChaos0 » Sun Aug 21, 2011 11:15 am

Well I tried every possible settings for FPSE, no luck. But for those who are interested I got it working perfectly with native Xperia emulator, although PAL versions work kinda funny, so stick to USA one.

Alkiezer
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:48 am
Primary Device: Motorola Xoom
Operating System: AndroidHoneycomb 3.2
ROM: Stock

Re: Wild Arms

Postby Alkiezer » Sat Sep 03, 2011 2:54 am

TheChaos0 wrote:Hi all,

First of all love the app but I have a problem with playing Wild Arms. The game starts up fine, gets through the intro and into the main screen that says Press Start, when you do, the game goes dark for few seconds (about 20-30) and then FPSE gives out errors.

I tried several different roms, both PAL and NTSC ones with no luck. Anyone got Wild Arms to work?


I seem to be having the same issue.


Return to “Game-Specific Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest