Just wondering?

Itsm3omg
Fresh Fish
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 5:47 am
Primary Device: HTC Touch Pro
Operating System: 6.5
ROM: Engery Leo

Just wondering?

Postby Itsm3omg » Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:31 pm

Ok Im very new to FPSece xD and just wondering how do I make FFVII faster I get like 32 FPS and I heard that people get like 40-52 FPS. And Also Is this normal when I use my keyboard on my Touch Pro it sometimes pops up to HTC Sense (Im using Energy Leo) Thanks^^

User avatar
mastanobu
Guru
Posts: 703
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 6:14 am
Primary Device: Touch Pro 2 (Tilt 2)
Operating System: build 21887 6.5
ROM: Josh's PerfectBlack 1.7-FINAL
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Just wondering?

Postby mastanobu » Wed Feb 24, 2010 4:33 pm

I have the TP2 which is pretty much the same hardware. Take a loot at my thread about the INI: viewtopic.php?f=27&t=368
Find me at http://www.totalgamerz.com - Ryo
XDA - ryotgz


Return to “HTC Raphael (Touch Pro / Fuze)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest