hd2 sense problem

makkunbakkun
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:29 pm
Primary Device: HTC HD2 T Mobile US
Operating System: 6.5 OEM
ROM: OEM

hd2 sense problem

Postby makkunbakkun » Thu Apr 08, 2010 12:37 am

I have done a hard reset and have confirmed this to be a problem directly with fpsece and the "Photos & Videos" tab of the Sense UI.

This is my problem:
If I run fpsece and use the windows button to do a quick minimize then go to view an image there it wont zoom into it.
I have to reboot to regain this function, or go back into fpsece and close it by holding down the X button for 2 seconds.

has anyone else noticed this?

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2500
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: hd2 sense problem

Postby schtruck » Thu Apr 08, 2010 5:57 am

makkunbakkun wrote:I have done a hard reset and have confirmed this to be a problem directly with fpsece and the "Photos & Videos" tab of the Sense UI.

This is my problem:
If I run fpsece and use the windows button to do a quick minimize then go to view an image there it wont zoom into it.
I have to reboot to regain this function, or go back into fpsece and close it by holding down the X button for 2 seconds.

has anyone else noticed this?


Normal, actually FpseCE use a hack with HTCAlbum Class windows message, HTCAlbum is the 'photo&video' HTC viewer program...

While FpseCE register as this program, HTCAlbum won't receive multitouch windows message, FpseCE need to be closed...


Return to “HTC Leo (HD2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests