View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Oct 31, 2014 5:50 pm




Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
 Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3 
Author Message
Fresh Fish

Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 1:04 pm
Posts: 3
Post Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
I just installed a new rom on HD2 this morning and found that fpsece does not work in WM 6.5.3 28014.
I am not sure whether this is a general problem or just a personal one.
Can anyone reply to confirm whether their fpsece works on their HD2 with WM 6.5.3 or not, please?
Many thanks!

*EDIT* Someone replied to my puzzle and mentioned that it might be the showcase causing the problem, instead of the wm 6.5.3.

Can anyone help to confirm whether there is conflict between showcase and fpsece or not, please?

Torrance


Sat Jan 09, 2010 1:06 pm
Profile
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 6:14 am
Posts: 703
Location: USA
Primary Device: Touch Pro 2 (Tilt 2)
Operating System: build 21887 6.5
ROM: Josh's PerfectBlack 1.7-FINAL
Post Re: Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
I saw a thread where you need to disable showcase because it can cause issues.

_________________
Find me at http://www.totalgamerz.com - Ryo
XDA - ryotgz


Sat Jan 09, 2010 5:57 pm
Profile WWW
Guru
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:06 pm
Posts: 871
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5.X
ROM: Laurentius26 HD2 [LEO] V3 WWE Ultimate serie
Post Re: Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
Running on XannyTechROM Pandora 1.1 (SYS 21887.5.0.86) without any problem (well I have all the HD2 bugs cuz I have problems with donating, but that my own issue xD )

_________________
New All-in-1 Pack
HTC HD 2 / HTC LEO // 8GB microSD class6 // ROM: EnergyROM GTX
FPSeCE Download | FPSeCE Complete How To Guide | Request new version
HolyShit! It's BeefSupreme!

Image
Image


Sat Jan 09, 2010 7:19 pm
Profile
Junior Member

Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:51 pm
Posts: 5
Primary Device: HD2
Operating System: 6.5.3
Post Re: Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
Working fine for me on 23518 :D


Sun Jan 10, 2010 3:33 pm
Profile
Fresh Fish
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 11:58 am
Posts: 4
Location: Denmark
Primary Device: HTC HD2/Leo
Operating System: 6.5 Pro
ROM: 1.48.403.1
Post Re: Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
Didnt try the program before, but yes, its not running on my 6.5 (21869.5.0.82)
Did you get it to work Zenkle?

Really dont wanna go down and buy more PS1 games if i cant use them...

_________________
WWW.HTCHD2FORUM.COM


Sun Jan 10, 2010 9:28 pm
Profile
Junior Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 3:23 pm
Posts: 32
Primary Device: HTC Universal - HTC Touch Pro
Operating System: WM 6.5.3 build 23569
ROM: Tomal 12.1
Post Re: Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
see viewtopic.php?f=23&t=421 for issues with showcase suite (blank screen with "All images" box in WM 6.5.x..

I'm using WM 6.5.1 build 28008


Mon Jan 11, 2010 9:30 am
Profile
Fresh Fish
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 11:58 am
Posts: 4
Location: Denmark
Primary Device: HTC HD2/Leo
Operating System: 6.5 Pro
ROM: 1.48.403.1
Post Re: Bug? fpsece cannot fun on HD2 with WM 6.5.3
Now it works...expensive until now, bought Gran Turismo 1 + 2 and they didnt work.
Colin Mcrae 2 worked. Runs nice but not my kinda game...
If i can find any ok looking games (besides Final Fantasy) or make Gran Turismo 2 work, ill make a donation next month!
Keep up the good work ;)

Edit: Colin Mcrae runs nice yes, but its impossible to steer since steering dont work most of the time and theres the 5 secs controldelay.

_________________
WWW.HTCHD2FORUM.COM


Mon Jan 11, 2010 7:20 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 7 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.