Screen question

piggso321
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 3:49 pm
Primary Device: HD2

Screen question

Postby piggso321 » Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:40 am

Hi guys, I am sorry that I bought this problem out again :cry: apology!
I am just really eager to solve this and I hope the problem could be bought to Schtruck... :|

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBfqYuJFLzk

Please check this out.
Kowboy, Cloud, thank you guys..u helped too
==========================================
NO......I just record it in mirror by mistake....as i didnt notice.
THE PROBLEM= full screen not shown
Video driver ver. have been all tried, PAL and NTFS both tried
I am using supporter version, updatest.
Last edited by piggso321 on Wed Mar 03, 2010 12:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Suicidal.Banana
Addict
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:24 pm
Primary Device: HTC Sensation
Operating System: Android 4.0.3
ROM: Virtuous Inquisition 4.0.1

Re: Screen question

Postby Suicidal.Banana » Tue Mar 02, 2010 8:39 pm

Woah never seen that happen, and why is it mirrored aswell?!

Though, did you try different GFXDRV in the ini? maybe its just the driver not working?
And how about the version? is it a (outdated) free or a (updated) supporter one?
Im a FpseCE supporter!

User avatar
KowboyBebop
Guru
Posts: 871
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:06 pm
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5.X
ROM: Laurentius26 HD2 [LEO] V3 WWE Ultimate serie

Re: Screen question

Postby KowboyBebop » Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:29 pm

I guess its mirrored because he is recording it againist the mirror (dont ask me why, but it sure looks like that => he would also notice and point to it as a problem).
New All-in-1 Pack
HTC HD 2 / HTC LEO // 8GB microSD class6 // ROM: EnergyROM GTX
FPSeCE Download | FPSeCE Complete How To Guide | Request new version
HolyShit! It's BeefSupreme!

Image
Image

Suicidal.Banana
Addict
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:24 pm
Primary Device: HTC Sensation
Operating System: Android 4.0.3
ROM: Virtuous Inquisition 4.0.1

Re: Screen question

Postby Suicidal.Banana » Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:32 pm

i figured :P
Im a FpseCE supporter!

User avatar
KowboyBebop
Guru
Posts: 871
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:06 pm
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5.X
ROM: Laurentius26 HD2 [LEO] V3 WWE Ultimate serie

Re: Screen question

Postby KowboyBebop » Tue Mar 02, 2010 10:00 pm

I'm sorry then, I still cant express myself (or understand certain expresion) that good, so it really looked to me like you are a bit confused about the mirror stuff =)
New All-in-1 Pack
HTC HD 2 / HTC LEO // 8GB microSD class6 // ROM: EnergyROM GTX
FPSeCE Download | FPSeCE Complete How To Guide | Request new version
HolyShit! It's BeefSupreme!

Image
Image

theman
Fresh Fish
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:38 pm
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: 6.5 sense
ROM: WWE 02 stock rom 1.43

Re: Screen question

Postby theman » Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:03 pm

Yep even the HTC print on the base of the phone is backward

piggso321
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 3:49 pm
Primary Device: HD2

Re: FULL Screen question

Postby piggso321 » Wed Mar 03, 2010 12:23 pm

NO......I just record it in mirror by mistake....as i didnt notice.
THE PROBLEM= full screen not shown
Video driver ver. have been all tried, PAL and NTFS both tried
I am using supporter version, updatest.

I am grateful if someone can help, so that i could play my favourite game in my life.

User avatar
schtruck
Site Admin
Posts: 2485
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 8:52 am
Primary Device: HTC HD2
Operating System: WM 6.5.1 21869
ROM: 1.66
Location: PARIS
Contact:

Re: Screen question

Postby schtruck » Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:48 pm

i'll take a look on it.

Suicidal.Banana
Addict
Posts: 325
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:24 pm
Primary Device: HTC Sensation
Operating System: Android 4.0.3
ROM: Virtuous Inquisition 4.0.1

Re: Screen question

Postby Suicidal.Banana » Wed Mar 03, 2010 7:59 pm

KowboyBebop wrote:I'm sorry then, I still cant express myself (or understand certain expresion) that good, so it really looked to me like you are a bit confused about the mirror stuff =)

Yeah i actually meant to say i figured out just after posting (also noticed the htc being backwards) so you did interpret me correctly :P

@TS: Are you maybe running any custom rom that contains different 3d drivers? (i know for a fact lots of chefs add newer 3d drivers)
Im a FpseCE supporter!

piggso321
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 3:49 pm
Primary Device: HD2

Re: Screen question

Postby piggso321 » Fri Jun 04, 2010 9:03 am

please anyone can solve this?


Return to “HTC Leo (HD2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest